Search Options...
(first or last name, department, phone or position/title)
A
  • Accounting/Finance, Alenikov, Teresa, Instructor, ext. 2729, talenikov@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/talenikov/
  • Accounting/Finance, Alvarado, Jennifer, Instructor (Hrly), jalvarado@cerritos.edu
  • Admissions and Records, Aguilar, Isabel, Admissions & Records Tech I, iaguilar@cerritos.edu
  • Admissions and Records, Alegre, Rose, Admissions & Records Tech II, ext. 2100, alegre@cerritos.edu
  • Anthropology, Abbruzzese, Mark, Instructor, ext. 2734, mabbruzzese@cerritos.edu
  • Apprent - Field Ironworkers, Avila, Ernesto, Academic, 3rd Party Contract
  • Athletics, Abing, Joseph (Joe), Instructor/Coach, ext. 2870, jabing@cerritos.edu
  • Athletics, Afra, Maha, Instructor (Hrly), mhaddad@cerritos.edu
  • Athletics, Allen, Michael (Michael G.), Instructor (Hrly), mgallen@cerritos.edu
  • Athletics, Anzures, Marco, Instructor (Hrly), manzures@cerritos.edu
  • Athletics, Artiaga, Benjamin, Instructor/Coach, ext. 2879, bartiaga@cerritos.edu
  • Automotive Mechanical Repair, Aragon, Richard (Richard C.), Instructor (Hrly), ext. 2974, raragon@cerritos.edu
  • Biological Sciences, Alexander, Shereese, Instructor (Hrly), salexander@cerritos.edu
  • Biological Sciences, Alves, Smita Rawal (Smita), Instructor (Hrly), ext. 2682, salves@cerritos.edu
  • Bus Computerized Office Tech, Argueta, Hilda, Instructor (Hrly), hargueta@cerritos.edu
  • Business Administration, Acheson, Mike, Instructor (Hrly), macheson@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/macheson/
  • Business Administration, Ahmad, Manzoor, Instructor (Hrly), mahmad@cerritos.edu
  • Business Administration, Anaya, Jose, Instructor (Hrly), janaya@cerritos.edu
  • CalWORKs, Alcala, Claudia, Counselor (Hrly), calcala@cerritos.edu
  • Campus Police, Albano, Randy, Sergeant, Campus Police, ext. 2545, ralbano@cerritos.edu
  • Child Dev/Early Childhood, Andrade, Olga, Instructor, oandrade@cerritos.edu
  • Community Education, Arevalo, Sylvia, Administrative Services Tech, ext. 2524, sarevalo@cerritos.edu
  • Computer/Media Lab, Alavian, Masoud, Inst Lab Tech II-CAI, ext. 2185, alavian@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/malavian
  • Cosmetology, Aguirre, Anna (Anna P.), Instructor (Hrly), aaguirre@cerritos.edu
  • Counseling, Aldrich, Christine, Counselor (Hrly), caldrich@cerritos.edu
  • Counseling, Anang-Koletty, Yuhaniz, Counselor (Hrly), ext. 4350, anang@cerritos.edu
  • Counseling, Applebury, Kimberly (Kim), Administrative Secretary II, ext. 2127, kapplebury@cerritos.edu
  • Counseling, Azolyan, Mariam, Counselor (Hrly), mazolyan@cerritos.edu
  • Culinary Arts, Aiton, Amanda, Inst Lab Tech II-Culinary, ext. 2489, aaiton@cerritos.edu
  • Dance, Allen, Amy, Instructor (Hrly), amyallen@cerritos.edu
  • Disabled Student Prog & Svcs, Aborn, Lucinda, Dean of Disabled Stu Prog & Se, ext. 2334, laborn@cerritos.edu
  • Disabled Student Prog & Svcs, Algaze, Susan, Counselor (Hrly), salgaze@cerritos.edu
  • District, Arthur, Robert (Bob), Board Member, barthur@cerritos.edu
  • District, Avalos, Carmen, Board Member, cavalos@cerritos.edu
  • Educational Technology, Alexander, Cynthia, Instructor, ext. 2794, calexander@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/calexander/
  • English, Altebarmakian, Tamar, Instructor (Hrly), taltebarmakian@cerritos.edu
  • English, Altenbernd, Julianne, Instructor (Hrly), jaltenbernd@cerritos.edu
  • English, Alvarez, Lydia, Instructor, ext. 2838, lalvarez@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/lalvarez/
  • English, Anderson, Emily, Instructor (Hrly), eanderson@cerritos.edu
  • English, Ashe, Suzanne, Instructor, ext. 2814, sashe@cerritos.edu
  • English, Asis, Brian, Instructor (Hrly), basis@cerritos.edu
  • EOPS, Aguayo, Roberto (Robert), EOPS Specialist, ext. 2379, aguayo@cerritos.edu
  • Financial Aid, Alonzo-Campos, Karina (Karina A.), Administrative Secretary I, ext. 2388, kacampos@cerritos.edu
  • Fine Arts/Communications, Acosta, Alva-Marie (Alva), Administrative Secretary II, ext. 2633, aacosta@cerritos.edu
  • Foreign Language, Arce, Carlos, Instructor, ext. 2834, arce@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/arce/
  • Information Technology, Adams, Roger, Sr. Applications Analyst, ext. 2162, radams@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/radams/
  • Information Technology/MIT, Algiere, Ray, Sr Tech Support Specialist, ext. 2181, ralgiere@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/ralgiere/
  • Information Technology/MIT, Azucena, Mario, Sr Tech Support Specialist, ext. 2199, mazucena@cerritos.edu
  • Library/LRC, Augugliaro, Mary, Librarian (Hourly), maugugliaro@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/maugugliaro
  • Medical Assisting, Artates, Evangeline, Instructor (Hrly), eartates@cerritos.edu
  • Nursing, Alcala, Sharol, Instructor (Hrly), salcala@cerritos.edu
  • Nursing, Anthony, Kay, Instructor (Hrly)
  • Operations/Custodial, Amador, Hector, Custodian, ext. 2304, hamador@cerritos.edu
  • Physical Education/Athletics, Arnold, Charlan (Charlan J.), Instructor (Hrly), carnold@cerritos.edu
  • Physics/Astronomy, Ali, Babar, Instructor (Hrly), bali@cerritos.edu
  • Public Affairs, Abelon, Ayako (Aya), Media Relations Coordinator, ext. 2287, aabelon@cerritos.edu
  • Public Affairs, Acuna, Monica, Administrative Secretary I, ext. 2285, macuna@cerritos.edu
  • Purchasing, Arias, Miguel, Warehousing & Delivery Asst, ext. 2312, marias@cerritos.edu
  • Reading, Armstrong, Sunny, Instructor (Hrly), sarmstrong@cerritos.edu
  • Real Estate, Alenikov, Michael, Instructor (Hrly), malenikov@cerritos.edu
  • Sociology, Acosta, Pauline, Instructor (Hrly), pacosta@cerritos.edu
  • Speech, Acosta-Licea, Jennifer, Instructor (Hrly), jacostalicea@cerritos.edu
  • Speech, Ary, Nichole, Instructor (Hrly), nary@cerritos.edu
  • Speech, Avalos, Rebecca, Instructor (Hrly), ravalos@cerritos.edu
  • Student Activities, Arceo, Shirley, School Relations Coordinator, ext. 2129, sarceo@cerritos.edu
  • Student Health Services, Amador, America, Certified Medical Assistant, ext. 2321, aamador@cerritos.edu
  • Student Success, Atherton, Amparo (Amparo D.), Educational Technology Trainer, ext. 2799, adatherton@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/adatherton
  • Technology, Aros, Richard, Automotive Laboratory Tech, ext. 4169, raros@cerritos.edu
  • Welding, Arvizo, David, Instructor (Hrly), darvizo@cerritos.edu
  • Woodworking Mfg Technology, Atherton, Anthony, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4380, aatherton@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/aatherton/
Site Map | Disclaimer | Web Administrator

Download Adobe Reader