Search Options...
(first or last name, department, phone or position/title)
B
  • Baber, James (Jim), Instructor (Hrly), Business Administration, jbaber@cerritos.edu
  • Babiar, Ryan, Instructor (Hrly), Biological Sciences, rbabiar@cerritos.edu
  • Badzey, Paul, Admissions & Records Tech I, Admissions and Records, ext. 2211, pbadzey@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/pbadzey/
  • Bailey, Kathryn, Instructor (Hrly), Foreign Language, kbailey@cerritos.edu
  • Bair, Richard, Instructor (Hrly), ESL, rbair@cerritos.edu
  • Baker, Deborah, Instructor (Hrly), Cosmetology, dbaker@cerritos.edu
  • Baker, John (John N.), Instructor (Hrly), English, jnbaker@cerritos.edu
  • Baker, Craig, Instructor (Hrly), Psychology, cbaker@cerritos.edu
  • Balcazar, Maria, Custodian, Operations/Custodial, ext. 2304, mbalcazar@cerritos.edu
  • Barcelo, Marvelina, Counselor, Counseling, ext. 2140, mbarcelo@cerritos.edu
  • Barlow, Stephanie, Administrative Secretary I, Purchasing, ext. 2243, sbarlow@cerritos.edu
  • Barman, Kevin, Instructor (Hrly), Sociology, kbarman@cerritos.edu
  • Barnes, Deborah, Instructor (Hrly), Cosmetology, dbarnes@cerritos.edu
  • Barnes, James, Instructor (Hrly), Machine Tool Technology, jbarnes@cerritos.edu
  • Baron, Tony, Instructor, Automotive Mechanical Repair, ext. 2971, tbaron@cerritos.edu
  • Barone, Katie, Instructor (Hrly), Speech, kbarone@cerritos.edu
  • Barrera De Contreras, Gabriela, Instructor (Hrly), Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, gcontreras@cerritos.edu
  • Barrett, Bonnie, Instructor, Art, ext. 2606, bbarrett@cerritos.edu
  • Barrios, Felicitas, Administrative Clerk I, Physical Education/Athletics, ext. 2861, fbarrios@cerritos.edu
  • Barron, Jairzinhio, Campus Police Officer, Campus Police, ext. 2325, jbarron@cerritos.edu
  • Bartikofsky, Irving, Specialist DSPS/Instructor(LD), Disabled Student Prog & Svcs, ibartikofsky@cerritos.edu
  • Bassi, Lisa, Instructor (Hrly), Physical Education/Athletics, lbassi@cerritos.edu
  • Bateman, Michael, Instructor (Hrly), Mathematics, mbateman@cerritos.edu
  • Bathke, Julie, Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant, ext. 2580, jbathke@cerritos.edu
  • Battistelli, L'Oreal (LOreal), Instructor (Hrly), Journalism, lbattistelli@cerritos.edu
  • Battung, Genevieve, Instructor (Hrly), Nursing, gbattung@cerritos.edu
  • Baudot, Leon, Instructor (Hrly), Real Estate, lbaudot@cerritos.edu
  • Beas, Virginia, Instructor (Hrly), Psychology, vbeas@cerritos.edu
  • Becerra, Daniel, Gardener/Groundskeeper, Maintenance/Grounds, dbecerra@cerritos.edu
  • Beck, Angela, Instructor, Child Dev/Early Childhood, ext. 2572, abeck@cerritos.edu
  • Beck, Karen, Instructor (Hrly), Psychology, ext. 4168, kbeck@cerritos.edu
  • Beckerleg, Nicole, Instructor (Hrly), Nursing, nbeckerleg@cerritos.edu
  • Beckham, Meri, Counselor (Hrly), Counseling, mbeckham@cerritos.edu
  • Belknap, Arlene, User Support Specialist, Information Technology/MIT, ext. 2166, belknap@cerritos.edu
  • Bell, Priscilla, Instructor (Hrly), Chemistry, ext. 4549, pbell@cerritos.edu
  • Bell, Leslie, Skilled Maintenanc-Electrician, Maintenance/Grounds, ext. 2300, lbell@cerritos.edu
  • Bellas, Monica, Instructor, Anthropology, ext. 2727, mbellas@cerritos.edu
  • Bello, Francesca, Program Assistant, Counseling, ext. 2153, fbello@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/fbello
  • Bello-Gardner, Sylvia, Counselor, Counseling, ext. 2137, sgardner@cerritos.edu
  • Belroy, Barbara, Instructor, Reading, ext. 2835, bbelroy@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/bbelroy/
  • Bender, Jon (Jon W.), Instructor, Automotive Mechanical Repair, ext. 2972, jbender@cerritos.edu
  • Benedict, Jessica, Instructor (Hrly), Engineering Design Technology, jbenedict@cerritos.edu
  • Bengston, Carl, Dean Library, Spc Prgms&Srvcs, Library, ext. 2413, cbengston@cerritos.edu
  • Benson, Marie, Instructor (Hrly), Dental Hygiene, mbenson@cerritos.edu
  • Berekian, Beverly, Instructor (Hrly), Science, Engineering & Math, bberekian@cerritos.edu
  • Berkan, Ilya, Instructor (Hrly), Automotive Mechanical Repair, iberkan@cerritos.edu
  • Bernabe, Delfina, Admissions & Records Tech I, Admissions and Records, ext. 3732, dbernabe@cerritos.edu
  • Berney, Daniel, Instructor (Hrly), Athletics, ext. 4142, dberney@cerritos.edu
  • Berry, Patricia (Patricia A.), Instructor (Hrly), ESL, ext. 2850, pberry@cerritos.edu
  • Bersaglieri, Andrea, Instructor (Hrly), Art, ext. 4587, abersaglieri@cerritos.edu
  • Betancourt, David, Instructor, Music, ext. 2631, dbetancourt@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/dbetancourt
  • Bettencourt, Madeline, Instructor, Cosmetology, mbettencourt@cerritos.edu
  • Betterley, Shiloh, Instructor (Hrly), Psychology, sbetterley@cerritos.edu
  • Beyene, Aemiro, Instructor, Mathematics, abeyene@cerritos.edu
  • Bielik, Nicholas, Instructor (Hrly), English, nbielik@cerritos.edu
  • Binning, Michael, Instructor (Hrly), Paralegal Education, mbinning@cerritos.edu
  • Bird, William, Instructor (Hrly), Real Estate, wbird@cerritos.edu
  • Black, Kathleen, Instructor (Hrly), Child Dev/Early Childhood, kblack@cerritos.edu
  • Blackburn, Kristi, Dean of Instnl Effct Rsch Plng, Research and Planning, kblackburn@cerritos.edu
  • Blair, Robert, Instructor (Hrly), Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, rblair@cerritos.edu
  • Blake, Lesley, Instructor (Hrly), English, lblake@cerritos.edu
  • Blanchard, Ivette, Mail Clerk/Switchboard Operatr, Purchasing, iblanchard@cerritos.edu
  • Blandford, Amy, CDC Lead Teacher, Child Development Center, ablandford@cerritos.edu
  • Bloch, Renee, Performing Arts Promotion Spec, Fine Arts/Communications, ext. 2638, rbloch@cerritos.edu
  • Blod, Lisa, Counselor (Hrly), CalWORKs, lblod@cerritos.edu
  • Board, Nathan, Instructor (Hrly), Music, nboard@cerritos.edu
  • Boardman, Constance, Instructor, Biological Sciences, ext. 2687, cboardman@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/cboardman/
  • Bonakdar, Mehrdad, Instructor (Hrly), Mathematics, mbonakdar@cerritos.edu
  • Bond, William, Academic, 3rd Party Contract, Apprent - Field Ironworkers
  • Borgia, Danielle, Instructor (Hrly), English, dborgia@cerritos.edu
  • Born, Kenneth (Kenneth "Rocky"), Maintenance Mechanic, Maintenance/Grounds, ext. 2305, kborn@cerritos.edu
  • Boss, David, Admissions & Records Tech I, Admissions and Records, ext. 2105, dboss@cerritos.edu
  • Boss, Sue, Admissions & Records Tech I, Admissions and Records, ext. 2118, sboss@cerritos.edu
  • Boss, Veronica, Disabled Students Program Spec, Disabled Student Prog & Svcs, ext. 2337, vgutierrez@cerritos.edu
  • Boudreau, Debbie, Counselor (Hrly), Counseling, dboudreau@cerritos.edu
  • Bowen, Keshia, Instructor (Hrly), Cosmetology, kbowen@cerritos.edu
  • Bowman, Taylor (Ty), Web Administrator, Public Affairs, ext. 2401, tbowman@cerritos.edu
  • Boyce, Karen, Disabled Students Program Spec, Disabled Student Prog & Svcs, ext. 2341, boyce@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/boyce/
  • Boyle, John (John S.), Instructor (Hrly), Biological Sciences, ext. 2682, jboyle@cerritos.edu
  • Brabender, Marcelene, Instructor (Hrly), Dental Hygiene, mbrabender@cerritos.edu
  • Bradbury, Jeffery (Jeff), Instructor, Chemistry, ext. 2690, jbradbury@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/jbradbury/
  • Bradford, Duane, Instructor (Hrly), Welding, dbradford@cerritos.edu
  • Brady, Mary Ellen, Instructor, Real Estate, ext. 2717, mebrady@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/mebrady/
  • Breit, Craig, Instructor, Theatre Arts, ext. 2625, breit@cerritos.edu
  • Brena, Marcos, Custodian, Operations/Custodial, mbrena@cerritos.edu
  • Brigham, Constance, Instructor (Hrly), Paralegal Education, cbrigham@cerritos.edu
  • Brochet, Anna, Counselor (Hrly), Counseling, abrochet@cerritos.edu
  • Brokenbough, Geraldine, Instructor (Hrly), Athletics, gcastaneda@cerritos.edu
  • Brooks, Kerry (Steven), Counselor (Hrly), Financial Aid, sbrooks@cerritos.edu
  • Brooks, Kelli, Instructor, Nursing, ext. 2549, kbrooks@cerritos.edu
  • Brooks, Robert, Instructor (Hrly), Physical Education/Athletics
  • Brown, Scott, Instructor (Hrly), Business Administration, sbrown@cerritos.edu
  • Brown, F. Reed (Reed), Instructor, Theatre Arts, rbrown@cerritos.edu
  • Brown Jr., William, Instructor (Hrly), Paralegal Education, wbrown@cerritos.edu
  • Brugger, Robin, Library Technical Clerk, Library, ext. 2421, brugger@cerritos.edu
  • Bruin, Barbara (Barbara J.), Instructor (Hrly), Culinary Arts, bbruin@cerritos.edu
  • Brush, Thomas (Tom), Dispacher-Campus Police, Campus Police, ext. 2325, brush@cerritos.edu
  • Bryan, John, Instructor (Hrly), Journalism, jbryan@cerritos.edu
  • Bucho, Patricia, Instructor (Hrly), Medical Assisting, pbucho@cerritos.edu
  • Budarin, Dmitri, Instructor, Mathematics, ext. 2676, dbudarin@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/dbudarin/
  • Bueno, Melissa, CDC Instructional Associate, Child Development Center
  • Bueno, Ni, Instructor, Health Education, ext. 2874, nbueno@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/nbueno
  • Buffington, Deborah, Administrative Clerk II, Fine Arts/Communications, ext. 2601, dbuffington@cerritos.edu
  • Bunn, Anita, Instructor (Hrly), Photography, abunn@cerritos.edu
  • Burnham, Stephanie, Instructor (Hrly), English, sburnham@cerritos.edu
  • Burnham, Cynthia, Instructor (Hrly), Nursing, ext. 4118, cburnham@cerritos.edu
  • Buschauer, Robert, Instructor, Physics/Astronomy, ext. 2664, rbuschauer@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/rbuschauer
  • Buscher, Michelle, Instructor (Hrly), English, mbuscher@cerritos.edu
  • Bustamante, Ricardo, Campus Police Officer, Campus Police, ext. 2325, rbustamante@cerritos.edu
  • Butler, Keven, Custodian, Operations/Custodial, ext. 2304, kbutler@cerritos.edu
  • Byun, Eui Won (James), Instructor, Mathematics, ext. 2297, jbyun@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/jbyun/
Site Map | Disclaimer | Web Administrator

Download Adobe Reader