Search Options...
(first or last name, department, phone or position/title)
D
  • D'Ettorre, Mary, Communication Services Coord, Disabled Student Prog & Svcs, ext. 2352, mdettorre@cerritos.edu
  • Da Silva, Paul, Instructor (Hrly), Music, ext. 4070, pdasilva@cerritos.edu
  • Daigle, Maurice (Maurice J.), Instructor (Hrly), Mathematics, ext. 4285, mdaigle@cerritos.edu
  • Daltro, Marcela, Instructor (Hrly), Business Administration, mdaltro@cerritos.edu
  • Damaso, Stacy, Instructor (Hrly), Culinary Arts, sdamaso@cerritos.edu
  • Danger, Jessica, Instructor (Hrly), English, jdanger@cerritos.edu
  • Danielo, Ja'net (Janet), Instructor, English, jdanielo@cerritos.edu
  • Davidson, Martha, Counselor (Hrly), Counseling, ext. 4363, mdavidson@cerritos.edu
  • Davidson, Rebekah, Instructor, Dance, rdavidson@cerritos.edu
  • Davis, Patricia, Instructor (Hrly), Accounting/Finance, pdavis@cerritos.edu
  • Davis, Rodney (Rodney G.), Instructor (Hrly), Accounting/Finance, ext. 4014, rgdavis@cerritos.edu
  • Davis, Richard, Instructor (Hrly), Bus Computerized Office Tech, ext. 2720, rdavis@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/rdavis/
  • Davis, Peter (Peter A.), Sector Navigator Advanced T&RE, Foundation, padavis@cerritos.edu
  • Davis, Julie, Instructor, History, jdavis@cerritos.edu
  • Dazo, Melissa, Cosmetology Assistant, Cosmetology, ext. 4299, mdazo@cerritos.edu
  • De Haas, Linda, Instructor (Hrly), Physical Therapist Assistant, ldehaas@cerritos.edu
  • De Lorenzo, Frank, Instructor (Hrly), Machine Tool Technology, fdelorenzo@cerritos.edu
  • De Los Rios, Katya, Instructor (Hrly), Economics, kdelosrios@cerritos.edu
  • Deere, Dana, Instructor (Hrly), Nursing, ddeere@cerritos.edu
  • Deering, Mark, Instructor (Hrly), Philosophy, mdeering@cerritos.edu
  • Defrancis, Stephen, Instructor (Hrly), Real Estate, sdefrancis@cerritos.edu
  • Dejong, Henrietta, Instructor (Hrly), Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, hdejong@cerritos.edu
  • DeKraker, Daniel, Instructor, Earth Science, ddekraker@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/ddekraker
  • Del Valle, Lupe, Instructor (Hrly), Nursing, ldelvalle@cerritos.edu
  • Delawalla, Noorali, Director of Fiscal Svcs, Fiscal Services, ext. 2266, ndelawalla@cerritos.edu
  • Delgado, Jasmine, Instructor (Hrly), Art, jdelgado@cerritos.edu
  • Dellimagine, Trudy, Program Facilitator, Community Education, ext. 2528, tdellimagine@cerritos.edu
  • Deluna, Daniel, Instructor (Hrly), History, ddeluna@cerritos.edu
  • Demian, Kamal, Instructor, Mathematics, ext. 2657, kdemian@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/kdemian/
  • DeMichele, Anna, Instructor, Music, ext. 2641, ademichele@cerritos.edu
  • Der Mesropian, Emma, Instructor (Hrly), Sociology, edermesropian@cerritos.edu
  • Deseo, Ralph, Instructor (Hrly), Cosmetology, rdeseo@cerritos.edu
  • Diaz, Carlos, Instructor (Hrly), ESL, cdiaz@cerritos.edu
  • Diaz, Emma (Emma X.), Instructor (Hrly), Pharmacy, exdiaz@cerritos.edu
  • Dillon, Rhonda, Instructor (Hrly), Music, ext. 4436, rdillon@cerritos.edu
  • Dimond, Theresa, Instructor (Hrly), Music, ext. 4589, tdimond@cerritos.edu
  • Dinh, Amber, Instructor (Hrly), English, adinh@cerritos.edu
  • DiPietro-Fife, DiAnn, Instructor (Hrly), Dental Hygiene, ddipietrofife@cerritos.edu
  • Dominguez, Arthur, Instructor (Hrly), Athletics
  • Donadelle, Rhian, Instructor (Hrly), Business Administration, rdonadelle@cerritos.edu
  • Dongell, Robert, Instructor (Hrly), English, ext. 4929, rdongell@cerritos.edu
  • Donnell, Arcely, Budget Analyst, Budget, ext. 2269, adonnell@cerritos.edu
  • Drayer, John, Board Member, Board Of Trustees
  • Driskell, James (Jim), Instructor (Hrly), Woodworking Mfg Technology, jdriskell@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/jdriskell/
  • Du Plessis, Daniel, Instructor (Hrly), Art, dduplessis@cerritos.edu
  • Duane, Erik, Sr Tech Support Specialist, Information Technology/MIT, ext. 2198, eduane@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/eduane/
  • Duarte, Karla, Payroll Technician, Payroll, ext. 2273, kduarte@cerritos.edu
  • Duff, Kimberley, Instructor, Psychology, ext. 2780, kduff@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/kduff/
  • Dukhovny, Olga, Inst Lab Tech III-Chemistry, Science, Engineering & Math, ext. 2695, odukhovny@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/odukhovny
  • Duvall, Laura, Instructor, Psychology, ext. 2718, lduvall@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/lduvall/
Site Map | Disclaimer | Web Administrator

Download Adobe Reader