Search Options...
(first or last name, department, phone or position/title)
E
  • Ear, Chhay (Joey), Admissions & Records Tech I, Admissions and Records, ext. 2115, jear@cerritos.edu
  • Earlywine, Kevin, Instructor (Hrly), Automotive Collision Repair, kearlywine@cerritos.edu
  • Echevarria, John, Campus Police Officer, Campus Police, ext. 2325, jechevarria@cerritos.edu
  • Echeverria, Diana, CDC Teacher (FT), Child Development Center, dmecheverria@cerritos.edu
  • Edmiston, Theodore, Board Member, District, edmiston@cerritos.edu
  • Edquist, Alicia, Instructional Lab Tech I, Fine Arts/Communications, ext. 2617, aedquist@cerritos.edu
  • Edrosa, Edward, Instructor (Hrly), Apprent - Paint/Décor/Coating, eedrosa@cerritos.edu
  • Edwards, Annabelle (Anna), Administrative Assistant(Conf), Academic Affairs, ext. 2223, aedwards@cerritos.edu
  • Edwards, Carrie, Instructor, Fitness, ext. 2876, cedwards@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/cedwards
  • El Abyad, Abdelwahab, Instructor (Hrly), Mathematics, aelabyad@cerritos.edu
  • El Fattal, David, VP Bus Svcs/Asst Supt, Business Services, ext. 2242, delfattal@cerritos.edu
  • Elam, Christine, Instructor (Hrly), Business Administration, ext. 4015, celam@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/celam/
  • Elarcosa, Jose, Instructor (Hrly), Business Administration, jelarcosa@cerritos.edu
  • Elbiali, Abdel, Instructor (Hrly), Economics, aelbiali@cerritos.edu
  • Elias, Veronica, Administrative Clerk III, Technology, ext. 2963, velias@cerritos.edu
  • Elpidio, Yvette, Instructor (Hrly), Nursing, yelpidio@cerritos.edu
  • Elwell, Michael, Academic, 3rd Party Contract, Apprent - Field Ironworkers, ext.
  • Emmett, Karen, Instructor (Hrly), Photography, ext. 4438, kemmett@cerritos.edu
  • England, Micki, Administrative Clerk III, Fine Arts/Communications, ext. 2629, mengland@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/mengland/
  • Epperson, Jocelyn, Instructor (Hrly), Court Report/Comp Shorthand, jepperson@cerritos.edu
  • Epple, Robert, Board Member, District, repple@cerritos.edu
  • Escalante, Mario, Counselor (Hrly), Counseling, maescalante@cerritos.edu
  • Espinoza, Daniel, Gardener/Groundskeeper, Facilities, despinoza@cerritos.edu
  • Espinoza Lopez, Carolina, Instructor (Hrly), English, cespinoza@cerritos.edu
  • Esquer, Joe (Joseph), Instructor (Hrly), Apprent - Paint/Décor/Coating, jesquer@cerritos.edu
  • Estrada, Shannon, Reentry Resource Specialist, Career Services, ext. 2362, sestrada@cerritos.edu
  • Estrada, Refugio, Locker & Equipment Specialist, Physical Education/Athletics, ext. 5046, restrada@cerritos.edu
  • Evans, Max, Instructor (Hrly), English, mevans@cerritos.edu
  • Evans, Lee, Grants Development Specialist, Foundation, ext. 2188, levans@cerritos.edu
Site Map | Disclaimer | Web Administrator

Download Adobe Reader