Search Options...
(first or last name, department, phone or position/title)
H
  • Haas, John, Instructor, History, ext. 2726, jhaas@cerritos.edu
  • Hagenbach, Darleen (Darlene), Instructor (Hrly), Automotive Collision Repair, ext. 4394, dhagenbach@cerritos.edu
  • Haley Peaslee, Denise, Instructor (Hrly), Physical Education/Athletics, dpeaslee@cerritos.edu
  • Hall, Dannia (Dannia L.), Admissions & Records Tech I, Admissions and Records, dlhall@cerritos.edu
  • Hall, Kathleen, Instructor (Hrly), Court Report/Comp Shorthand, khall@cerritos.edu
  • Hall, Kathryn (Kathy S.), Instructor (Hrly), English, kshall@cerritos.edu
  • Hall, David, Instructor (Hrly), History, ext. 4187, dhall@cerritos.edu
  • Hall, Avery, Instructor (Hrly), Reading, ext. 4755, ahall@cerritos.edu
  • Hallback, Alan (Hallback), Instructor (Hrly), Music, ahallback@cerritos.edu
  • Halle, Katja, Instructor (Hrly), Foreign Language, khalle@cerritos.edu
  • Hamilton, Kieko, Instructor (Hrly), Foreign Language, ext. 4229, khamilton@cerritos.edu
  • Hammond, Jamie, Instructor (Hrly), Athletics, jhammond@cerritos.edu
  • Han, Steven, Instructor (Hrly), Chemistry, shan@cerritos.edu
  • Hanks, Wendell (Wendell G.), Instructor (Hrly), Speech, ext. 2849, whanks@cerritos.edu
  • Hanniff, Brooke, Instructor (Hrly), Speech, bhanniff@cerritos.edu
  • Harbut, Chester, Instructor (Hrly), Biological Sciences, ext. 2684, charbut@cerritos.edu
  • Harkins, Donald, Custodian, Operations/Custodial, ext. 2304, dharkins@cerritos.edu
  • Harmon, Jeanne, Administrative Clerk III, Liberal Arts, ext. 2802, jharmon@cerritos.edu
  • Harris, Linda, Inst Lab Tech III-Biology, Science, Engineering & Math, ext. 2688, lharris@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/lharris/
  • Hart, Deanna, Payroll Manager, Payroll, ext. 2275, dhart@cerritos.edu
  • Hartl, Forrest, Instructor (Hrly), Theatre Arts, ext. , fhartl@cerritos.edu
  • Hause, Thomas, Instructor (Hrly), Architecture, ext. 4312, thause@cerritos.edu
  • Havice, Sally (Sally M.), Instructor, English, ext. 2813, shavice@cerritos.edu
  • Hawkins, Michael, Instructor (Hrly), History, mhawkins@cerritos.edu
  • Hawkins, Donnie (Donnie R.), Refuse Disposal Custodian, Operations/Custodial, ext. 2455, dhawkins@cerritos.edu
  • Haynes, Douglas, Instructor, Administration of Justice, ext. 2777, dhaynes@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/dhaynes/
  • Heapy, Suzanne, Administrative Secretary I, Student Success, ext. 2482, sheapy@cerritos.edu
  • Heckerman, Edward, Instructor, Photography, ext. 2603, eheckerman@cerritos.edu
  • Heddon, Stephanie, Administrative Clerk III, Health Occupations, ext. 2552, sheddon@cerritos.edu
  • Heded, Jose, Instructor (Hrly), Automotive Collision Repair, jheded@cerritos.edu
  • Heeren, Jeffrey (Jeff), Instructor (Hrly), History, jheeren@cerritos.edu
  • Helberg, Bonnie, Instructor, Reading, ext. 2839, bhelberg@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/bhelberg/
  • Henderson, Scottie, Instructor, Biological Sciences, scottiehenderson@cerritos.edu
  • Hendricks, Woodrow, Sr. Applications Analyst, Information Technology, ext. 2170, whendricks@cerritos.edu
  • Henriques, James (Jim), Instructor, Physics/Astronomy, ext. 2665, jhenriques@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/jhenriques/
  • Henshaw, Ty, Instructor (Hrly), Administration of Justice, thenshaw@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/thenshaw
  • Hernandez, Irma, Instructor (Hrly), Foreign Language, ihernandez@cerritos.edu
  • Herrera, Veronica, Counselor, Counseling, ext. 2149, vherrera@cerritos.edu
  • Hicks, Sarah, Instructor (Hrly), English, shicks@cerritos.edu
  • Higgins, Kolleen, Instructor, English, khiggins@cerritos.edu
  • Higgins, Michael, Instructor (Hrly), Music, mhiggins@cerritos.edu
  • Hill, Shelia, Counselor, Counseling, shill@cerritos.edu
  • Hill, Carmen (Carmen L.), Instructor (Hrly), Real Estate, chill@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/chill
  • Hiranandani, Jayananda, Instructor, Engineering Design Technology, ext. 2908, hiranandani@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/hiranandani/
  • Hirohama, Steven, Instructor, Theatre Arts, ext. 2637, shirohama@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/shirohama
  • Ho, Thach (Thach Son), Instructor (Hrly), Chemistry, ext. 4287, tho@cerritos.edu
  • Ho, Jen Yong (Jen-Yong), Instructor (Hrly), English, jho@cerritos.edu
  • Ho, Robert, Inst Lab Tech II-CAI, Fine Arts/Communications, ext. 2186, rho@cerritos.edu
  • Hoerner, Dawn, Instructor (Hrly), Nursing, dhoerner@cerritos.edu
  • Hogan, David, Instructor (Hrly), Woodworking Mfg Technology, ext. 4569, dhogan@cerritos.edu
  • Hogue, Kathy, Career Tech Education Coord, Library/LRC, ext. 2535, khogue@cerritos.edu
  • Hohly, Margaret (Marge), Instructor (Hrly), Computer & Info Sciences, ext. 2736, hohly@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/hohly/
  • Holland, Christopher, Academic, 3rd Party Contract, Apprent - Field Ironworkers, ext.
  • Holmes, Judi, Specialist DSPS/Instructor(LD), Disabled Student Prog & Svcs, ext. 2338, jholmes@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/jholmes/
  • Holmes, Carolyn, Instructor (Hrly), Nursing, ext. 2570, cholmes@cerritos.edu
  • Holzgang, Amy, Instructor, Sociology, ext. 2768, aholzgang@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/aholzgang
  • Hoppe-Nagao, Angela, Instructor, Speech, ext. 2851, anagao@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/anagao/
  • Hovelsen, Chad, Instructor (Hrly), Chemistry, chovelsen@cerritos.edu
  • Howard, Jr, Elvie (Jr., Elvie), Groundskeeper, Maintenance/Grounds, ehoward@cerritos.edu
  • Hoyle, Sheela, Counselor, Counseling, ext. 2135, shoyle@cerritos.edu
  • Hu, Philip, Instructor, English, ext. 2996, phu@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/phu/
  • Hua, Linda, Instructor (Hrly), English, lhua@cerritos.edu
  • Huang, Fuze (Fuze (Michael)), Instructor (Hrly), Mathematics, ext. 4807, mhuang@cerritos.edu
  • Huesca, Claudia, Instructor (Hrly), Foreign Language, chuesca@cerritos.edu
  • Hugen, Mark, Instructor, Mathematics, ext. 2983, mhugen@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/mhugen/
  • Hugenberger, Scott, Instructor (Hrly), Physics/Astronomy, shugenberger@cerritos.edu
  • Hughlett, Robert (Bob), Board Member, District, hughlett@cerritos.edu
  • Hunt, Mary, Specialist DSPS/Instructor(LD), Disabled Student Prog & Svcs, ext. 2409, mhunt@cerritos.edu
  • Hunt, Joe, Groundskeeper, Maintenance/Grounds, ext. 2305, jhunt@cerritos.edu
  • Hunter, Constance, Accounting Technician II, Accounting, ext. 2255, chunter@cerritos.edu
  • Hupp, Scott, Instructor (Hrly), Real Estate, shupp@cerritos.edu
  • Hurtado, Henrietta, EOPS Counselor, EOPS, ext. 2380, hhurtado@cerritos.edu
  • Husain, Nida, Instructor (Hrly), English, nhusain@cerritos.edu
  • Hutchison, Phillip (Phil), Instructor (Hrly), Automotive Collision Repair, ext. 4313, phutchison@cerritos.edu
  • HUTH, BRADLY, Academic, 3rd Party Contract, Adult Ed/Diversity Programs
  • Hyde, Nicole, Instructor (Hrly), Athletics, nhyde@cerritos.edu
Site Map | Disclaimer | Web Administrator

Download Adobe Reader