Search Options...
(first or last name, department, phone or position/title)
J
  • Administration of Justice, Jimenez, Fernando, Instructor (Hrly), fjimenez@cerritos.edu
  • Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, Jackson, Michael, Instructor (Hrly), mjackson@cerritos.edu
  • Apprent - Builders & Contract, Jones, Anthony (Anthony L.), Instructor (Hrly), aljones@cerritos.edu
  • Apprent - Field Ironworkers, Jimenez, Frankie, Academic, 3rd Party Contract
  • Athletics, Jensen, Deborah (Debbie), Instructor/Coach, ext. 2867, djensen@cerritos.edu
  • Athletics, Johnson, Tsutae, Instructor (Hrly)
  • Automotive Collision Repair, Jakahi, Jayson, Instructor (Hrly), jjakahi@cerritos.edu
  • Automotive Mechanical Repair, Jacobo, Cesar, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4686, cjacobo@cerritos.edu
  • Biological Sciences, Johnson, Wayne, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 2685, wjohnson@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/wjohnson/
  • Biological Sciences, Johnson, Kimberly (Kimberly K.), Instructor (Hrly), kkjohnson@cerritos.edu
  • Business Administration, Jo, Jiewoon Jeannie (Jeannie), Instructor (Hrly), jjo@cerritos.edu
  • Campus Police, Jamison, Cary, Campus Police Officer, ext. 2325, cjamison@cerritos.edu
  • Child Dev/Early Childhood, Jackson, Lucy (Lucy M.), Instructor (Hrly), lmjackson@cerritos.edu
  • District, Jackson, Thomas, Board Member, tjackson@cerritos.edu
  • Earth Science, Johnpeer, Gary, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4047, gjohnpeer@cerritos.edu
  • Engineering Design Technology, Jamka, Alan, Instructor (Hrly), ajamka@cerritos.edu
  • English, Jalloh, Katrina, Instructor (Hrly), kjalloh@cerritos.edu
  • English, Johnson, Susan (Susan M.), Instructor (Hrly), smjohnson@cerritos.edu
  • English, Juntilla, Timothy (Timothy J.), Instructor, ext. 2828, tjuntilla@cerritos.edu
  • ESL, Johnson, Vicki, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4486, vjohnson@cerritos.edu
  • History, Jarrett, George, Instructor, ext. 2740, gjarrett@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/gjarrett/
  • Machine Tool Technology, Jackson, Lee, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4329, ljackson@cerritos.edu
  • Maintenance/Grounds, Jones, Elmer (E.C.), Equipment Mechanic, ext. 2353, ecjones@cerritos.edu
  • Mathematics, Johnson, John (John J.), Instructor (Hrly), jjjohnson@cerritos.edu
  • Nursing, Johnson, Shiny (Shiny G.), Instructor (Hrly), sgjohnson@cerritos.edu
  • Operations/Custodial, Jones, Gary, Custodian, gjones@cerritos.edu
  • Physical Education/Athletics, Jones, Morris, Instructor (Hrly)
  • Psychology, Jennings, Amy, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 2190, ajennings@cerritos.edu
  • Student Activities, Jara, Amna, Student Activities Coordinator, ext. 2474, ajara@cerritos.edu
  • Student Services, Johnson, Stephen (Stephen B.), VP Student Svcs/Asst Supt, ext. 2237, sjohnson@cerritos.edu
  • Student Success, Juarez, Yvette, Administrative Clerk III, ext. 2405, yjuarez@cerritos.edu
  • Welding, Johnson, Bruce, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 2924, bjohnson@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/bjohnson/
  • Woodworking Mfg Technology, Jones, Michael (Mike), Instructor (Hrly), ext. 2988, mjones@cerritos.edu
Site Map | Disclaimer | Web Administrator

Download Adobe Reader