Search Options...
(first or last name, department, phone or position/title)
K
  • Accounting/Finance, Kisling, Kenneth, Instructor (Hrly), kkisling@cerritos.edu
  • Accounting/Finance, Kroll, Stephen, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4032, skroll@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/skroll
  • Apprent - Field Ironworkers, Kim, John, Academic, 3rd Party Contract, ext.
  • Art, Kidd, Thomas, Instructor (Hrly), tkidd@cerritos.edu
  • Athletics, Kim, Alvin, Instructor (Hrly), akim@cerritos.edu
  • Biological Sciences, Kauk-Pepple, Jennifer, Instructor (Hrly), jkauk@cerritos.edu
  • Business Administration, Keshishyan, Petros, Instructor (Hrly), pkeshishyan@cerritos.edu
  • Business Services, Kaufman, Linda, Administrative Assistant(Conf), ext. 2241, lkaufman@cerritos.edu
  • CalWORKs, Kim, Jong, Counselor (Hrly), ext. 2591, jkim@cerritos.edu
  • Campus Police, Komadina, Debra (Debbie), Administrative Clerk III, ext. 2329, dkomadina@cerritos.edu
  • Ceramics, Kim, Myung Jin (Myung), Instructor (Hrly), mjinkim@cerritos.edu
  • Chemistry, Khodagholian, Sevana, Instructor (Hrly), skhodagholian@cerritos.edu
  • Cosmetology, Keck, Beverly, Cosmetology Assistant, ext. 2951, bkeck@cerritos.edu
  • Dental Hygiene, Krayer, Adelle, Instructor, ext. 2557, akrayer@cerritos.edu
  • Economics, Keenan, Diane (Diane E.), Instructor (Hrly), ext. 2765, dkeenan@cerritos.edu
  • Economics, Kevari, Jacob, Instructor (Hrly), jkevari@cerritos.edu
  • English, Kalt, Kolleen, Instructor, kkalt@cerritos.edu
  • English, Kayser, Lance, Instructor, ext. 2843, lkayser@cerritos.edu
  • English, Krulic, James, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4227, jkrulic@cerritos.edu
  • Facilities, Kaveney, Shannon, Facilities Manager, skaveney@cerritos.edu
  • Foreign Language, Kelly, Edward, Instructor, ekelly@cerritos.edu
  • Health Occupations, Kusumoto, Alice, Health Occup Sklls Lab Crd, ext. 3518, akusumoto@cerritos.edu
  • Information Technology, Kim, Steven, Multimedia Technician, ext. 2438, stevenkim@cerritos.edu
  • Information Technology, Kingston, Michele, Sr Tech Support Specialist, ext. 2158, mkingston@cerritos.edu
  • Information Technology/MIT, Kyllingstad, Timothy (Tim), Sr Tech Support Specialist, ext. 2168, tkyllingstad@cerritos.edu
  • Maintenance/Grounds, Kellett, Michael, Skilled Maintenance-Painter, ext. 2310, mkellette@cerritos.edu
  • Maintenance/Grounds, Krebs, David, Maintenance Mechanic, ext. 2310, dkrebs@cerritos.edu
  • Music, Klein, Stephen, Instructor (Hrly), sklein@cerritos.edu
  • Paralegal Education, Kaiser, Curtis, Instructor (Hrly)
  • Paralegal Education, Kim, Rick, Instructor (Hrly), rkim@cerritos.edu
  • Pharmacy, Kailajian, Garabet, Instructor (Hrly), gkailajian@cerritos.edu
  • Physical Education, Kraft, Kaeden, Instructor (Hrly)
  • Political Science, Kunioka, Todd, Instructor (Hrly), tkunioka@cerritos.edu
  • Psychology, Kia, Anahita, Instructor (Hrly), akia@cerritos.edu
  • Public Affairs, Kwan, Kelly, Graphic Designer, ext. 2286, kkwan@cerritos.edu
  • Reading, Kane, John, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4137, jkane@cerritos.edu
  • Reading, Kawell, Susan, Instructor (Hrly), skawell@cerritos.edu
  • Research and Planning, Kristinat, Laurie, Grants Developer, ext. 2191, lkristinat@cerritos.edu
  • Speech, Kelley, Heather, Instructor (Hrly), hkelley@cerritos.edu
  • Speech, Kensinger, David, Instructor (Hrly), dkensinger@cerritos.edu
  • Student Success, Klein, Benjamin, Instructor (Hrly), bklein@cerritos.edu
  • Woodworking Mfg Technology, Koford, Brian, Instructor (Hrly), bkoford@cerritos.edu
  • Woodworking Mfg Technology, Krause, Peter, Instructor (Hrly), pkrause@cerritos.edu
Site Map | Disclaimer | Web Administrator

Download Adobe Reader