Search Options...
(first or last name, department, phone or position/title)
L
  • Academic Affairs, Laredo, Nora, Administrative Secretary II, ext. 2229, nlaredo@cerritos.edu
  • Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, Layne, Jonathan (Jonathan D.), Instructor (Hrly), jdlayne@cerritos.edu
  • Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, Levy, Elijah, Instructor (Hrly), ext. , elevy@cerritos.edu
  • Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, Liang, Ivy, Administrative Clerk III, ext. 2278, ivyliang@cerritos.edu
  • Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, Lopez, Alejandro, Instructor (Hrly), allopez@cerritos.edu
  • Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, Lozano, Jorge, Instructor (Hrly), jlozano@cerritos.edu
  • Anthropology, Little, Lisa, Instructor (Hrly), llittle@cerritos.edu
  • Apprent - Builders & Contract, Lunt, Terry, Academic, 3rd Party Contract
  • Automotive Collision Repair, Lopez, Richard, Instructor (Hrly), rlopez@cerritos.edu
  • Biological Sciences, Lepere, Susan, Instructor, ext. 2681, slepere@cerritos.edu
  • Bus Computerized Office Tech, Lantz, Karen, Instructor (Hrly), klantz@cerritos.edu
  • Bus Computerized Office Tech, Lopez, Luis (Luis M.), Instructor (Hrly), luislopez@cerritos.edu
  • Business Administration, Lau, Ron, Instructor (Hrly), rlau@cerritos.edu
  • Business Administration, Laureano, Bobette, Instructor (Hrly), blaureano@cerritos.edu
  • Business Administration, Livingston, Barbara, Instructor (Hrly), bklivingston@cerritos.edu
  • Business Administration, Livingston, Robert (Bob), Instructor, ext. 2744, blivingston@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/blivingston/
  • Career Services, Lopez, Theresa (Terrie), Dir of Career & Assessmt Servi, ext. 2361, tmlopez@cerritos.edu
  • Chemistry, Lastra, Stacey, Instructor (Hrly), slastra@cerritos.edu
  • Chemistry, Lazarus, Laura, Instructor (Hrly), llazarus@cerritos.edu
  • Chemistry, Liu, Fang, Instructor (Hrly), fliu@cerritos.edu
  • Chemistry, Lou, Rena Zhihong, Instructor, rlou@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/rlou/
  • Child Dev/Early Childhood, Layne, Jean, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4121, jlayne@cerritos.edu
  • Computer & Info Sciences, Lazor, Clair (Gene), Instructor, ext. 2723, glazor@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/glazor/
  • Computer & Info Sciences, Lou, Zheng (Kenny Zheng), Instructor, ext. 2721, klou@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/klou/
  • Cosmetology, Long, Judith, Instructor (Hrly), jlong@cerritos.edu
  • Cosmetology, Lopez, Irlanda, Program Facilitator, ext. 2961, ilopez@cerritos.edu
  • Counseling, Loera, Claudia, Counselor (Hrly), ccenteno@cerritos.edu
  • Counseling, Lozano, Rene, Counselor (Hrly), rlozano@cerritos.edu
  • Counseling, Lundeen, Brittany (Brittany F.), Counselor, ext. 2142, blundeen@cerritos.edu
  • Culinary Arts, Lew, Ernest, Instructor, ext. 2455, elew@cerritos.edu
  • Culinary Arts, Lopez, Jesusita, Instructor, ext. 2585, jlopez@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/jlopez/
  • Dental Hygiene, Leblanc, Monique, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4406, mleblanc@cerritos.edu
  • Dental Hygiene, Loera, Diane, Instructor, ext. 2564, dloera@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/dloera/
  • Disabled Student Prog & Svcs, LaVigne, Steven, Counselor (DSPS), slavigne@cerritos.edu
  • District, Liu, Shin, Board Member, ext. 4510, sliu@cerritos.edu
  • Earth Science, Lacy, Tor, Instructor, ext. 2662, tlacy@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/tlacy/
  • Earth Science, Lininger, Betty, Instructor (Hrly), blininger@cerritos.edu
  • Earth Science, Lo Vetere, Crystal, Instructor, ext. 2639, clovetere@cerritos.edu, http://www.clovetere.com
  • Economic Development, Lo, Cindy, Program Facilitator, ext. 2511, clo@cerritos.edu
  • Economics, Lee, Ho, Instructor (Hrly)
  • English, La Porta, Michele, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4448, mlaporta@cerritos.edu
  • English, Larios, Andrea, Instructor (Hrly), alarios@cerritos.edu
  • English, Lefebvre, Lyndsey, Instructor (Hrly), llefebvre@cerritos.edu
  • English, Lehren, Dustin, Instructor (Hrly), dlehren@cerritos.edu
  • English, Lenton, Amanda, Instructor (Hrly), alenton@cerritos.edu
  • English, Lovejoy-Robold, Nicole (Niki), Instructor, nlovejoy@cerritos.edu
  • English, Ludvigsen, Lindsay, Instructor (Hrly), lludvigsen@cerritos.edu
  • Financial Aid, Leguizamon, Adriana, Financial Aid Technician, ext. 2387, aleguizamon@cerritos.edu
  • Foreign Language, Lam, Tai, Instructor (Hrly), tlam@cerritos.edu
  • History, Latson, Jack, Instructor (Hrly), jlatson@cerritos.edu
  • Liberal Arts, Lopez, Megalis (Megalis S.), Administrative Secretary II, ext. 2800, mslopez@cerritos.edu
  • Library, Liong, Jocelle, Librarian (Hourly), jliong@cerritos.edu
  • Library, Lopez, Monica, Librarian, ext. 2434, mmlopez@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/mmlopez
  • Maintenance/Grounds, Lee, Robert (Bob), Skilled Maintenance-Carpenter, ext. 2350, blee@cerritos.edu
  • Maintenance/Grounds, Leighliter, Bryan, Lead Groundskeeper, ext. 2305, bleighliter@cerritos.edu
  • Mathematics, Leon, Juan (Juan R.), Instructor (Hrly), jrleon@cerritos.edu
  • Mathematics, Leon, Ruben, Instructor, ext. 2679, rleon@cerritos.edu
  • Mathematics, Lewandowski, Pamela (Pamela D.), Instructor, ext. 2785, plewandowski@cerritos.edu
  • Mathematics, Lewandowski, Thomas, Instructor, ext. 2783, tlewandowski@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/tlewandowski
  • Mathematics, Lopez, Manuel, Instructor, ext. 2622, mlopez@cerritos.edu
  • Mathematics, Ly, Lisa, Instructor (Hrly), lly@cerritos.edu
  • Music, Lee, Sungae (Sung Ae), Instructor (Hrly), salee@cerritos.edu
  • Music, Lopez, Christine, Instructor, ext. 2632, clopez@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/clopez
  • Music, Lopez, David (David F.), Instructor (Hrly), dflopez@cerritos.edu
  • Operations/Custodial, Linhares, Domingos, Custodian, ext. 2304, dlinhares@cerritos.edu
  • Paralegal Education, Ledwitz, Samuel, Instructor (Hrly), sledwitz@cerritos.edu
  • Paralegal Education, Lenzini, Robert, Instructor (Hrly), rlenzini@cerritos.edu
  • Paralegal Education, Levitt, Scott, Instructor (Hrly), slevitt@cerritos.edu
  • Physical Education/Athletics, Lobendahn, Vincent, Instructor (Hrly)
  • President's Office, Lacy, Linda, President/Superintendent, ext. 2204, llacy@cerritos.edu
  • Psychology, Larson, Mary Ann (Mary A.), Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4799, mlarson@cerritos.edu
  • Psychology, Lewellen, Rita (Rita Michelle), Instructor, ext. 2778, rlewellen@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/rlewellen/
  • Publications, Laughon, Lynn, Document Services Technician, ext. 2290, llaughon@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/llaughon/
  • Purchasing, Logan, Mark (Mark B.), Director of Purchasing, ext. 2245, mlogan@cerritos.edu
  • Science, Engineering & Math, Legaspi, Patrick, Instructional Lab Tech I, ext. 2724, plegaspi@cerritos.edu
  • Sociology, Lawler Sweeney, Tatiana, Instructor (Hrly), tlawler@cerritos.edu
  • Speech, Lavariere, Cynthia, Instr/Dir Forensics, ext. 2852, clavariere@cerritos.edu
  • Technology, Lizarraga, Raquel, Administrative Clerk II, rlizarraga@cerritos.edu
  • Theatre Arts, Lock, Bradley, Instructor (Hrly), block@cerritos.edu
Site Map | Disclaimer | Web Administrator

Download Adobe Reader