Search Options...
(first or last name, department, phone or position/title)
L
  • La Porta, Michele, Instructor (Hrly), English, ext. 4448, mlaporta@cerritos.edu
  • Lacy, Tor, Instructor, Earth Science, ext. 2662, tlacy@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/tlacy/
  • Lacy, Linda, President/Superintendent, President's Office, ext. 2204, llacy@cerritos.edu
  • Lam, Tai, Instructor (Hrly), Foreign Language, tlam@cerritos.edu
  • Lantz, Karen, Instructor (Hrly), Bus Computerized Office Tech, klantz@cerritos.edu
  • Laredo, Nora, Administrative Secretary II, Academic Affairs, ext. 2229, nlaredo@cerritos.edu
  • Larios, Andrea, Instructor (Hrly), English, alarios@cerritos.edu
  • Larson, Mary Ann (Mary A.), Instructor (Hrly), Psychology, ext. 4799, mlarson@cerritos.edu
  • Lastra, Stacey, Instructor (Hrly), Chemistry, slastra@cerritos.edu
  • Latson, Jack, Instructor (Hrly), History, jlatson@cerritos.edu
  • Lau, Ron, Instructor (Hrly), Business Administration, rlau@cerritos.edu
  • Laughon, Lynn, Document Services Technician, Publications, ext. 2290, llaughon@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/llaughon/
  • Laureano, Bobette, Instructor (Hrly), Business Administration, blaureano@cerritos.edu
  • Lavariere, Cynthia, Instr/Dir Forensics, Speech, ext. 2852, clavariere@cerritos.edu
  • LaVigne, Steven, Counselor (DSPS), Disabled Student Prog & Svcs, slavigne@cerritos.edu
  • Lawler Sweeney, Tatiana, Instructor (Hrly), Sociology, tlawler@cerritos.edu
  • Layne, Jonathan (Jonathan D.), Instructor (Hrly), Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, jdlayne@cerritos.edu
  • Layne, Jean, Instructor (Hrly), Child Dev/Early Childhood, ext. 4121, jlayne@cerritos.edu
  • Lazarus, Laura, Instructor (Hrly), Chemistry, llazarus@cerritos.edu
  • Lazor, Clair (Gene), Instructor, Computer & Info Sciences, ext. 2723, glazor@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/glazor/
  • Leblanc, Monique, Instructor (Hrly), Dental Hygiene, ext. 4406, mleblanc@cerritos.edu
  • Ledwitz, Samuel, Instructor (Hrly), Paralegal Education, sledwitz@cerritos.edu
  • Lee, Ho, Instructor (Hrly), Economics
  • Lee, Robert (Bob), Skilled Maintenance-Carpenter, Maintenance/Grounds, ext. 2350, blee@cerritos.edu
  • Lee, Sungae (Sung Ae), Instructor (Hrly), Music, salee@cerritos.edu
  • Lefebvre, Lyndsey, Instructor (Hrly), English, llefebvre@cerritos.edu
  • Legaspi, Patrick, Instructional Lab Tech I, Science, Engineering & Math, ext. 2724, plegaspi@cerritos.edu
  • Leguizamon, Adriana, Financial Aid Technician, Financial Aid, ext. 2387, aleguizamon@cerritos.edu
  • Lehmeier, Marisa, Counselor (Hrly), CalWORKs
  • Lehren, Dustin, Instructor (Hrly), English, dlehren@cerritos.edu
  • Leighliter, Bryan, Lead Groundskeeper, Maintenance/Grounds, ext. 2305, bleighliter@cerritos.edu
  • Lenton, Amanda, Instructor (Hrly), English, alenton@cerritos.edu
  • Lenzini, Robert, Instructor (Hrly), Paralegal Education, rlenzini@cerritos.edu
  • Leon, Juan (Juan R.), Instructor (Hrly), Mathematics, jrleon@cerritos.edu
  • Leon, Ruben, Instructor, Mathematics, ext. 2679, rleon@cerritos.edu
  • Lepere, Susan, Instructor, Biological Sciences, ext. 2681, slepere@cerritos.edu
  • Levitt, Scott, Instructor (Hrly), Paralegal Education, slevitt@cerritos.edu
  • Levy, Elijah, Instructor (Hrly), Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, ext. , elevy@cerritos.edu
  • Lew, Ernest, Instructor, Culinary Arts, ext. 2455, elew@cerritos.edu
  • Lewandowski, Pamela (Pamela D.), Instructor, Mathematics, ext. 2785, plewandowski@cerritos.edu
  • Lewandowski, Thomas, Instructor, Mathematics, ext. 2783, tlewandowski@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/tlewandowski
  • Lewellen, Rita (Rita Michelle), Instructor, Psychology, ext. 2778, rlewellen@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/rlewellen/
  • Liang, Ivy, Administrative Clerk III, Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, ext. 2278, ivyliang@cerritos.edu
  • Linhares, Domingos, Custodian, Operations/Custodial, ext. 2304, dlinhares@cerritos.edu
  • Lininger, Betty, Instructor (Hrly), Earth Science, blininger@cerritos.edu
  • Liong, Jocelle, Librarian (Hourly), Library, jliong@cerritos.edu
  • Little, Lisa, Instructor (Hrly), Anthropology, llittle@cerritos.edu
  • Liu, Fang, Instructor (Hrly), Chemistry, fliu@cerritos.edu
  • Liu, Shin, Board Member, District, ext. 4510, sliu@cerritos.edu
  • Livingston, Barbara, Instructor (Hrly), Business Administration, bklivingston@cerritos.edu
  • Livingston, Robert (Bob), Instructor, Business Administration, ext. 2744, blivingston@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/blivingston/
  • Lizarraga, Raquel, Administrative Clerk II, Technology, rlizarraga@cerritos.edu
  • Lo, Cindy, Program Facilitator, Economic Development, ext. 2511, clo@cerritos.edu
  • Lo Vetere, Crystal, Instructor, Earth Science, ext. 2639, clovetere@cerritos.edu, http://www.clovetere.com
  • Lobendahn, Vincent, Instructor (Hrly), Physical Education/Athletics
  • Lock, Bradley, Instructor (Hrly), Theatre Arts, block@cerritos.edu
  • Loera, Claudia, Counselor (Hrly), Counseling, ccenteno@cerritos.edu
  • Loera, Diane, Instructor, Dental Hygiene, ext. 2564, dloera@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/dloera/
  • Logan, Mark (Mark B.), Director of Purchasing, Purchasing, ext. 2245, mlogan@cerritos.edu
  • Long, Judith, Instructor (Hrly), Cosmetology, jlong@cerritos.edu
  • Lopez, Alejandro, Instructor (Hrly), Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, allopez@cerritos.edu
  • Lopez, Richard, Instructor (Hrly), Automotive Collision Repair, rlopez@cerritos.edu
  • Lopez, Luis (Luis M.), Instructor (Hrly), Bus Computerized Office Tech, luislopez@cerritos.edu
  • Lopez, Theresa (Terrie), Dir of Career & Assessmt Servi, Career Services, ext. 2361, tmlopez@cerritos.edu
  • Lopez, Irlanda, Program Facilitator, Cosmetology, ext. 2961, ilopez@cerritos.edu
  • Lopez, Jesusita, Instructor, Culinary Arts, ext. 2585, jlopez@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/jlopez/
  • Lopez, Megalis (Megalis S.), Administrative Secretary II, Liberal Arts, ext. 2800, mslopez@cerritos.edu
  • Lopez, Monica, Librarian, Library, ext. 2434, mmlopez@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/mmlopez
  • Lopez, Manuel, Instructor, Mathematics, ext. 2622, mlopez@cerritos.edu
  • Lopez, Christine, Instructor, Music, ext. 2632, clopez@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/clopez
  • Lopez, David (David F.), Instructor (Hrly), Music, dflopez@cerritos.edu
  • Lou, Rena Zhihong, Instructor, Chemistry, rlou@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/rlou/
  • Lou, Zheng (Kenny Zheng), Instructor, Computer & Info Sciences, ext. 2721, klou@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/klou/
  • Lovejoy-Robold, Nicole (Niki), Instructor, English, nlovejoy@cerritos.edu
  • Lozano, Jorge, Instructor (Hrly), Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, jlozano@cerritos.edu
  • Lozano, Rene, Counselor (Hrly), Counseling, rlozano@cerritos.edu
  • Ludvigsen, Lindsay, Instructor (Hrly), English, lludvigsen@cerritos.edu
  • Lundeen, Brittany (Brittany F.), Counselor, Counseling, ext. 2142, blundeen@cerritos.edu
  • Lunt, Terry, Academic, 3rd Party Contract, Apprent - Builders & Contract
  • Ly, Lisa, Instructor (Hrly), Mathematics, lly@cerritos.edu
Site Map | Disclaimer | Web Administrator

Download Adobe Reader