Search Options...
(first or last name, department, phone or position/title)
M
  • Academic Affairs, Mauinatu, Sala, Instructional Scheduling Spc, ext. 2224, smauinatu@cerritos.edu
  • Academic Affairs, Miranda, Jr., Edmund (E. (Rick)), Dean Of Academic Affairs, ext. 2228, ermiranda@cerritos.edu
  • Accounting/Finance, Means, Randall (Randy), Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4040, rmeans@cerritos.edu
  • Accounting/Finance, Miller, Rae, Instructor (Hrly), rmiller@cerritos.edu
  • Accounting/Finance, Moloney, Peter, Instructor, ext. 2742, pmoloney@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/pmoloney/
  • Accounting/Finance, Moody, Leah, Instructor (Hrly), lmoody@cerritos.edu
  • Admissions and Records, Markey-Martinez, Marissa, Admissions & Records Tech I, ext. 2112, mmarkey@cerritos.edu
  • Admissions and Records, Mejia, Natasha, Bursar, ext. 2106, nmejia@cerritos.edu
  • Admissions and Records, Munoz, Jessica, Admissions & Records Tech I, ext. 2113, jmunoz@cerritos.edu
  • Admissions and Records, Murguia, Stephanie, Dean of Admissions, Rec & Serv, ext. 2102, smurguia@cerritos.edu
  • Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, Mackay, Scott, Instructor (Hrly), smackay@cerritos.edu
  • Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, Mansell, Bonnie, Instructor (Hrly), ext. , bmansell@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/bmansell
  • Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, Martinez, Daryabuth, Program Assistant, ext. 2518, dmartinez@cerritos.edu
  • Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, Mondaca, Frances, Instructor (Hrly), ext. , fmondaca@cerritos.edu
  • Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, Morrison, Anna (Anna C.), Instructor (Hrly), amorrison@cerritos.edu
  • Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, Mullins, Caitlin, Program Assistant, cmullins@cerritos.edu
  • Apprent - Builders & Contract, McNamee, Wayne, Academic, 3rd Party Contract, wmcnamee@cerritos.edu
  • Apprent - Field Ironworkers, Martinez, Paul, Academic, 3rd Party Contract, ext.
  • Apprent - Field Ironworkers, McGuire, James, Academic, 3rd Party Contract, ext.
  • Apprent - Field Ironworkers, Mellard, Steve, Academic, 3rd Party Contract, ext.
  • Art, Mac Devitt, James, Instructor, ext. 2616, jmacdevitt@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/jmacdevitt/
  • Art, McCain, Claudia, Instructor (Hrly), cmccain@cerritos.edu
  • Art, Miller, Kirk, Instructor, ext. 2609, kmiller@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/kmiller/
  • Art, Misanchuk, Rosemarie (Rose), Instructor (Hrly), rmisanchuk@cerritos.edu
  • Art, Monterrubio, Gerardo, Instructor (Hrly), gmonterrubio@cerritos.edu
  • Athletics, Macias, Sergio, Instructor/Coach, ext. 2869, smacias@cerritos.edu
  • Athletics, Marquez, Octavio, Instructor (Hrly)
  • Athletics, Mazzotta, Frank, Instructor/Coach, ext. 2502, fmazzotta@cerritos.edu
  • Athletics, McWhinney, Martin, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4153, mmcwhinney@cerritos.edu
  • Athletics, Murray, Kodee, Instructor/Coach, ext. 2873, kmurray@cerritos.edu
  • Athletics, Murray, Orlin, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4180, omurray@cerritos.edu
  • Automotive Mechanical Repair, Maine, Robert, Instructor (Hrly), rmaine@cerritos.edu
  • Automotive Mechanical Repair, Martin, Eduardo (Eddie), Instructor (Hrly), emartin@cerritos.edu
  • Automotive Mechanical Repair, Moreland, Eddie, Instructor (Hrly), ext. , emoreland@cerritos.edu
  • Automotive Mechanical Repair, Mulleary, Joseph (Joe), Instructor, jmulleary@cerritos.edu
  • Biological Sciences, Mastro, Edwin, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4786, emastro@cerritos.edu
  • Biological Sciences, McNulty, Susan, Instructor (Hrly), smcnulty@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/smcnulty
  • Biological Sciences, Morales, Gilbert, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4275, gmorales@cerritos.edu
  • Business Administration, Moriarty, Cynthia, Instructor, ext. 2707, cmoriarty@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/cmoriarty/
  • Business Ed/Humanities/SocSci, Meraz, Rosa, Administrative Secretary II, ext. 2745, rmeraz@cerritos.edu
  • Business Education, Mason, Rachel, Instructional Dean, ext. 2700, rmason@cerritos.edu
  • CalWORKs, Macias, Dora, Counselor (Hrly), ext. 2591, dhmacias@cerritos.edu
  • Campus Police, Marques, Ana Maria (Ana), Dispacher-Campus Police, amarques@cerritos.edu
  • Career Services, Martinez, Rosario, Testing Technician, ext. 2364, rmartinez@cerritos.edu
  • Child Dev/Early Childhood, Medina, Ceci, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 2571, cmedina@cerritos.edu
  • Child Development Center, Murray, Marlen, CDC Instructional Associate, mtmurray@cerritos.edu
  • Computer & Info Sciences, Mellas, Dean, Instructor, ext. 2720, dmellas@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/dmellas/
  • Computer & Info Sciences, Mellas, Jolene, Instructor (Hrly), jmellas@cerritos.edu
  • Cosmetology, Motruk, Nina, Instructor, ext. 2957, motruk@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/motruk/
  • Cosmetology, Munroe, Carol, Instructor (Hrly), cmunroe@cerritos.edu
  • Counseling, Mahoney, Michelle, Counselor (Hrly), mmahoney@cerritos.edu
  • Counseling, Matsuura, Kenneth, Counselor, ext. 2141, matsuura@cerritos.edu
  • Counseling, Mattison, Evelyn, Administrative Clerk III, ext. 2126, emattison@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/emattison
  • Counseling, Miles, Michael, Counselor, mmiles@cerritos.edu
  • Counseling, Morales, Gloria, Counselor, ext. 2146, gmmorales@cerritos.edu
  • Counseling, Morales, Janette (Janette V.), Counselor (Hrly), jvmorales@cerritos.edu
  • Counseling, Morgan, Rebecca, Counselor (Hrly), rmorgan@cerritos.edu
  • Court Report/Comp Shorthand, Morgan, Vykki, Instructor, ext. 2791, vmorgan@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/vmorgan/
  • Engineering Design Technology, Micic, Miodrag, Instructor, mmicic@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/mmicic
  • English, Mata, Chimene, Instructor (Hrly), cmata@cerritos.edu
  • English, Milinich, Mark, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4639, mmilinich@cerritos.edu
  • English, Miranda, Veronica, Instructor (Hrly), vmiranda@cerritos.edu
  • English, Mixson, Frank, Instructor, ext. 2820, fmixson@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/fmixson/
  • Facilities, Marshall, Denise, Facilities Scheduling Spclst, ext. 2303, marshall@cerritos.edu
  • Facilities, Moore, David (David C.), Dir Physical Plant&Constr Srvs, ext. 2301, dcmoore@cerritos.edu
  • Financial Aid, McCarthy, Tara, Counselor (Hrly), tmccarthy@cerritos.edu
  • Financial Aid, Mejia, Jenny, Financial Aid Technician, jmejia@cerritos.edu
  • Financial Aid, Miranda, Dora, Counselor (Hrly), dmiranda@cerritos.edu
  • Financial Aid, Miranda, Rousana, Counselor (Hrly), rmiranda@cerritos.edu
  • Financial Aid, Mucino, Patricia, Counselor (Hrly), pmucino@cerritos.edu
  • Fine Arts/Communications, Mayfield, Connie, Instructor, ext. 2634, cmayfield@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/cmayfield
  • Food Services, Major, Amber, Banquet Chef, ext. 2456, amajor@cerritos.edu
  • Foreign Language, Michelotti, Andrea, Instructor (Hrly), amichelotti@cerritos.edu
  • Foreign Language, Mochizuki, Steve, Instructor (Hrly), smochizuki@cerritos.edu
  • Foundation, Malig, Jannet, Dir Adv Transpor Tech Project, ext. 2912, jmalig@cerritos.edu
  • Foundation, Mishler, Katherine, Program Assistant, kmishler@cerritos.edu
  • Health Education, McPherson, Michael, Instructor, ext. 2886, mmcpherson@cerritos.edu
  • Health Occupations, Marks, Sandra, Instructional Dean, ext. 2554, smarks@cerritos.edu
  • Human Resources, Morris, Sidney (Barrett), DirDiversity,Benfts&Compliance, ext. 2276, bmorris@cerritos.edu
  • Information Technology, Mejia, Alphonse, Sr. Applications Analyst, ext. 2163, amejia@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/amejia/
  • Information Technology, Mendez, Maria, PeopleSoft Database Administra, ext. 2197, mmendez@cerritos.edu
  • Information Technology, Morales, Mario, Sr Electronics Systems Tech, ext. 2179, mmorales@cerritos.edu
  • Information Technology, Mussaw, David, Sr Tech Support Specialist, ext. 2172, dmussaw@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/dmussaw/
  • International Students Program, Mucciaro, Chau Aimee (Aimee), Counselor (Hrly), amucciaro@cerritos.edu
  • Liberal Arts, Mauinatu, Nanette, Administrative Clerk II, ext. 2803, nmauinatu@cerritos.edu
  • Library, Metz, Ronald, Library Technical Clerk, ext. 2424, rmetz@cerritos.edu
  • Library, Mitchell, Valencia, Librarian (Hourly), ext. 2416, vmitchell@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/vmitchell
  • Library, Moore, Debra, Librarian, ext. 2219, dmoore@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/dmoore
  • Maintenance/Grounds, Morris, Arthur (Art), Groundskeeper, ext. 2305, amorris@cerritos.edu
  • Maintenance/Grounds, Myer, Glen, Pool Maintenance Tech, gmyer@cerritos.edu
  • Mathematics, Malan, Steven, Instructor (Hrly), smalan@cerritos.edu
  • Mathematics, Manikandan, Gayathri, Instructor (Hrly), gmanikandan@cerritos.edu
  • Mathematics, Mariani, Ilva, Instructor, ext. 2621, imariani@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/imariani/
  • Mathematics, Mata, Pilar, Instructor, ext. 2982, pmata@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/pmata/
  • Mathematics, McCance, Ian, Instructor, ext. 3712, imccance@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/imccance/
  • Mathematics, Morcos, Tharwat, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4920, tmorcos@cerritos.edu
  • Music, Massey, Christine, Instructor (Hrly)
  • Music, Maz, Andrew, Instructor, amaz@cerritos.edu
  • Nursing, Montellano, Martha, Instructor (Hrly), mmontellano@cerritos.edu
  • Nursing, Montez-Ochoa, Virginia, Instructor (Hrly), vochoa@cerritos.edu
  • Nursing, Moreno, Jude, Instructor, jmoreno@cerritos.edu
  • Operations/Custodial, Mahari, Ketema, Custodian, ext. 2304, kmahari@cerritos.edu
  • Operations/Custodial, McKinley, Patricia, Lead Custodian, ext. 2304, pmckinley@cerritos.edu
  • Operations/Custodial, McKinney, Daniel, Custodian, ext. 2304, dmckinney@cerritos.edu
  • Operations/Custodial, McLeod, Rodney, Custodian, ext. 2304, rmcleod@cerritos.edu
  • Operations/Custodial, Melo, Antonio, Custodian, ext. 2304, amelo@cerritos.edu
  • Operations/Custodial, Mendes, Manuel (Manuel J.), Custodian, ext. 2304, mjmendes@cerritos.edu
  • Operations/Custodial, Mensah, James, Custodian, jmensah@cerritos.edu
  • Operations/Custodial, Morales, Jose (Jose F.), Floor Maintenance Custodian, ext. 2304, jfmorales@cerritos.edu
  • Paralegal Education, Maline, Rama, Instructor (Hrly), rmaline@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/rmaline/
  • Paralegal Education, Murphy, Daniel, Instructor (Hrly), dmurphy@cerritos.edu
  • Pharmacy, Makarem, Nasiba, Instructor, nmakarem@cerritos.edu
  • Physical Education, May, Russell, Instructor, ext. 2871, rmay@cerritos.edu
  • Physical Education/Athletics, Maldonado, Mayra, Locker Room Attendant, ext. 2881, mmaldonado@cerritos.edu
  • Physical Education/Athletics, Mclennan, Erica, Administrative Secretary II, ext. 2866, emclennan@cerritos.edu
  • Physical Education/Athletics, Moore, Jonathan, Instructor (Hrly), jcmoore@cerritos.edu
  • Physics/Astronomy, McElroy, Douglas, Instructor (Hrly), dmcelroy@cerritos.edu
  • Physics/Astronomy, McLarty-Schroeder, Janet (Janet E.), Instructor, ext. 2666, jmclarty@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/jmclarty/
  • Physics/Astronomy, Moussa, Nazem, Instructor (Hrly), nmoussa@cerritos.edu
  • Plastics Mfg Technology, Mendoza, Luis, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4320, lmendoza@cerritos.edu
  • Political Science, Monda, David, Instructor (Hrly), dmonda@cerritos.edu
  • Political Science, Moshiri, Farrokh, Instructor (Hrly), fmoshiri@cerritos.edu
  • Political Science, Mosley, Yolanda, Instructor (Hrly), ymosley@cerritos.edu
  • Political Science, Mullins, Terrance, Instructor, tmullins@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/tmullins/
  • President's Office, Mun, Julie, Administrative Assistant(Conf), ext. 2203, jmun@cerritos.edu
  • Psychology, Maldonado, Christian, Instructor (Hrly), cmaldonado@cerritos.edu
  • Purchasing, Mellgoza, Ramona, Buyer II, ext. 2248, rmellgoza@cerritos.edu
  • Reading, McLaughlin, Patrick, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4235, pmclaughlin@cerritos.edu
  • Reading, Miller, Alice, Instructor, ext. 2836, amiller@cerritos.edu
  • Science, Engineering & Math, MacLean, Amanda, Administrative Clerk III, ext. 2628, amaclean@cerritos.edu
  • Science, Engineering & Math, Mera, Carlos, Inst Lab Tech III-Physics, ext. 2669, cmera@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/cmera/
  • Speech, Malinis, Bryan, Instructor (Hrly), bmalinis@cerritos.edu
  • Speech, Moldoveanu, Minodora, Instructor (Hrly), mmoldoveanu@cerritos.edu
  • Speech/Language Pathology, McDonald, Susan, Instructor, smcdonald@cerritos.edu
  • Student Activities, Mallard-Jones, Nikeetha (Nikki), Administrative Clerk II, ext. 2471, njones@cerritos.edu
  • Student Health Services, Mennella, Hillary, Assoc Dean Studnt Hlth,Wlln&Vt, hmennella@cerritos.edu
  • Technology, Millard, Samuel (Sam), Maintenance Mechanic, ext. 2937, smillard@cerritos.edu
  • Technology, Mitchell, Roxanne, Administrative Secretary II, ext. 2901, rmitchell@cerritos.edu
  • Theatre Arts, McMills, Anne, Instructor (Hrly), amcmills@cerritos.edu
  • Theatre Arts, McQuown, Mark, Instructor (Hrly), mmcquown@cerritos.edu
  • Welding, Medina, Michael (Michael P.), Instructor, mpmedina@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/mpmedina/
  • Woodworking Mfg Technology, Miller, Brian, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4326, bmiller@cerritos.edu
Site Map | Disclaimer | Web Administrator

Download Adobe Reader