Search Options...
(first or last name, department, phone or position/title)
M
  • Mac Devitt, James, Instructor, Art, ext. 2616, jmacdevitt@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/jmacdevitt/
  • Macias, Sergio, Instructor/Coach, Athletics, ext. 2869, smacias@cerritos.edu
  • Macias, Dora, Counselor (Hrly), CalWORKs, ext. 2591, dhmacias@cerritos.edu
  • Mackay, Scott, Instructor (Hrly), Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, smackay@cerritos.edu
  • MacLean, Amanda, Administrative Clerk III, Science, Engineering & Math, ext. 2628, amaclean@cerritos.edu
  • Mahari, Ketema, Custodian, Operations/Custodial, ext. 2304, kmahari@cerritos.edu
  • Mahoney, Michelle, Counselor (Hrly), Counseling, mmahoney@cerritos.edu
  • Maine, Robert, Instructor (Hrly), Automotive Mechanical Repair, rmaine@cerritos.edu
  • Major, Amber, Banquet Chef, Food Services, ext. 2456, amajor@cerritos.edu
  • Makarem, Nasiba, Instructor, Pharmacy, nmakarem@cerritos.edu
  • Malan, Steven, Instructor (Hrly), Mathematics, smalan@cerritos.edu
  • Maldonado, Mayra, Locker Room Attendant, Physical Education/Athletics, ext. 2881, mmaldonado@cerritos.edu
  • Maldonado, Christian, Instructor (Hrly), Psychology, cmaldonado@cerritos.edu
  • Malig, Jannet, Dir Adv Transpor Tech Project, Foundation, ext. 2912, jmalig@cerritos.edu
  • Maline, Rama, Instructor (Hrly), Paralegal Education, rmaline@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/rmaline/
  • Malinis, Bryan, Instructor (Hrly), Speech, bmalinis@cerritos.edu
  • Mallard-Jones, Nikeetha (Nikki), Administrative Clerk II, Student Activities, ext. 2471, njones@cerritos.edu
  • Manikandan, Gayathri, Instructor (Hrly), Mathematics, gmanikandan@cerritos.edu
  • Mansell, Bonnie, Instructor (Hrly), Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, ext. , bmansell@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/bmansell
  • Mariani, Ilva, Instructor, Mathematics, ext. 2621, imariani@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/imariani/
  • Markey-Martinez, Marissa, Admissions & Records Tech I, Admissions and Records, ext. 2112, mmarkey@cerritos.edu
  • Marks, Sandra, Instructional Dean, Health Occupations, ext. 2554, smarks@cerritos.edu
  • Marques, Ana Maria (Ana), Dispacher-Campus Police, Campus Police, amarques@cerritos.edu
  • Marshall, Denise, Facilities Scheduling Spclst, Facilities, ext. 2303, marshall@cerritos.edu
  • Martin, Eduardo (Eddie), Instructor (Hrly), Automotive Mechanical Repair, emartin@cerritos.edu
  • Martinez, Daryabuth, Program Assistant, Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, ext. 2518, dmartinez@cerritos.edu
  • Martinez, Paul, Academic, 3rd Party Contract, Apprent - Field Ironworkers, ext.
  • Martinez, Rosario, Testing Technician, Career Services, ext. 2364, rmartinez@cerritos.edu
  • Mason, Rachel, Instructional Dean, Business Education, ext. 2700, rmason@cerritos.edu
  • Massey, Christine, Instructor (Hrly), Music
  • Mastro, Edwin, Instructor (Hrly), Biological Sciences, ext. 4786, emastro@cerritos.edu
  • Mata, Chimene, Instructor (Hrly), English, cmata@cerritos.edu
  • Mata, Pilar, Instructor, Mathematics, ext. 2982, pmata@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/pmata/
  • Matsuura, Kenneth, Counselor, Counseling, ext. 2141, matsuura@cerritos.edu
  • Mattison, Evelyn, Administrative Clerk III, Counseling, ext. 2126, emattison@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/emattison
  • Mauinatu, Sala, Instructional Scheduling Spc, Academic Affairs, ext. 2224, smauinatu@cerritos.edu
  • Mauinatu, Nanette, Administrative Clerk II, Liberal Arts, ext. 2803, nmauinatu@cerritos.edu
  • May, Russell, Instructor, Physical Education, ext. 2871, rmay@cerritos.edu
  • Mayfield, Connie, Instructor, Fine Arts/Communications, ext. 2634, cmayfield@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/cmayfield
  • Maz, Andrew, Instructor, Music, amaz@cerritos.edu
  • Mazzotta, Frank, Instructor/Coach, Athletics, ext. 2502, fmazzotta@cerritos.edu
  • McCain, Claudia, Instructor (Hrly), Art, cmccain@cerritos.edu
  • McCance, Ian, Instructor, Mathematics, ext. 3712, imccance@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/imccance/
  • McCarthy, Tara, Counselor (Hrly), Financial Aid, tmccarthy@cerritos.edu
  • McDonald, Susan, Instructor, Speech/Language Pathology, smcdonald@cerritos.edu
  • McElroy, Douglas, Instructor (Hrly), Physics/Astronomy, dmcelroy@cerritos.edu
  • McGuire, James, Academic, 3rd Party Contract, Apprent - Field Ironworkers, ext.
  • McKinley, Patricia, Lead Custodian, Operations/Custodial, ext. 2304, pmckinley@cerritos.edu
  • McKinney, Daniel, Custodian, Operations/Custodial, ext. 2304, dmckinney@cerritos.edu
  • McLarty-Schroeder, Janet (Janet E.), Instructor, Physics/Astronomy, ext. 2666, jmclarty@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/jmclarty/
  • McLaughlin, Patrick, Instructor (Hrly), Reading, ext. 4235, pmclaughlin@cerritos.edu
  • Mclennan, Erica, Administrative Secretary II, Physical Education/Athletics, ext. 2866, emclennan@cerritos.edu
  • McLeod, Rodney, Custodian, Operations/Custodial, ext. 2304, rmcleod@cerritos.edu
  • McMills, Anne, Instructor (Hrly), Theatre Arts, amcmills@cerritos.edu
  • McNamee, Wayne, Academic, 3rd Party Contract, Apprent - Builders & Contract, wmcnamee@cerritos.edu
  • McNulty, Susan, Instructor (Hrly), Biological Sciences, smcnulty@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/smcnulty
  • McPherson, Michael, Instructor, Health Education, ext. 2886, mmcpherson@cerritos.edu
  • McQuown, Mark, Instructor (Hrly), Theatre Arts, mmcquown@cerritos.edu
  • McWhinney, Martin, Instructor (Hrly), Athletics, ext. 4153, mmcwhinney@cerritos.edu
  • Means, Randall (Randy), Instructor (Hrly), Accounting/Finance, ext. 4040, rmeans@cerritos.edu
  • Medina, Ceci, Instructor (Hrly), Child Dev/Early Childhood, ext. 2571, cmedina@cerritos.edu
  • Medina, Michael (Michael P.), Instructor, Welding, mpmedina@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/mpmedina/
  • Mejia, Natasha, Admissions & Records Tech II, Admissions and Records, ext. 2106, nmejia@cerritos.edu
  • Mejia, Jenny, Financial Aid Technician, Financial Aid, jmejia@cerritos.edu
  • Mejia, Alphonse, Sr. Applications Analyst, Information Technology, ext. 2163, amejia@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/amejia/
  • Mellard, Steve, Academic, 3rd Party Contract, Apprent - Field Ironworkers, ext.
  • Mellas, Dean, Instructor, Computer & Info Sciences, ext. 2720, dmellas@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/dmellas/
  • Mellas, Jolene, Instructor (Hrly), Computer & Info Sciences, jmellas@cerritos.edu
  • Mellgoza, Ramona, Buyer II, Purchasing, ext. 2248, rmellgoza@cerritos.edu
  • Melo, Antonio, Custodian, Operations/Custodial, ext. 2304, amelo@cerritos.edu
  • Mendes, Manuel (Manuel J.), Custodian, Operations/Custodial, ext. 2304, mjmendes@cerritos.edu
  • Mendez, Maria, PeopleSoft Database Administra, Information Technology, ext. 2197, mmendez@cerritos.edu
  • Mendoza, Luis, Instructor (Hrly), Plastics Mfg Technology, ext. 4320, lmendoza@cerritos.edu
  • Mennella, Hillary, Assoc Dean Studnt Hlth,Wlln&Vt, Student Health Services, hmennella@cerritos.edu
  • Mensah, James, Custodian, Operations/Custodial, jmensah@cerritos.edu
  • Mera, Carlos, Inst Lab Tech III-Physics, Science, Engineering & Math, ext. 2669, cmera@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/cmera/
  • Meraz, Rosa, Administrative Secretary II, Business Ed/Humanities/SocSci, ext. 2745, rmeraz@cerritos.edu
  • Metz, Ronald, Library Technical Clerk, Library, ext. 2424, rmetz@cerritos.edu
  • Michelotti, Andrea, Instructor (Hrly), Foreign Language, amichelotti@cerritos.edu
  • Micic, Miodrag, Instructor, Engineering Design Technology, mmicic@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/mmicic
  • Miles, Michael, Counselor, Counseling, mmiles@cerritos.edu
  • Milinich, Mark, Instructor (Hrly), English, ext. 4639, mmilinich@cerritos.edu
  • Millard, Samuel (Sam), Maintenance Mechanic, Technology, ext. 2937, smillard@cerritos.edu
  • Miller, Rae, Instructor (Hrly), Accounting/Finance, rmiller@cerritos.edu
  • Miller, Kirk, Instructor, Art, ext. 2609, kmiller@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/kmiller/
  • Miller, Alice, Instructor, Reading, ext. 2836, amiller@cerritos.edu
  • Miller, Brian, Instructor (Hrly), Woodworking Mfg Technology, ext. 4326, bmiller@cerritos.edu
  • Miranda, Veronica, Instructor (Hrly), English, vmiranda@cerritos.edu
  • Miranda, Dora, Counselor (Hrly), Financial Aid, dmiranda@cerritos.edu
  • Miranda, Rousana, Counselor (Hrly), Financial Aid, rmiranda@cerritos.edu
  • Miranda, Jr., Edmund (E. (Rick)), Dean Of Academic Affairs, Academic Affairs, ext. 2228, ermiranda@cerritos.edu
  • Misanchuk, Rosemarie (Rose), Instructor (Hrly), Art, rmisanchuk@cerritos.edu
  • Mishler, Katherine, Program Assistant, Foundation, kmishler@cerritos.edu
  • Mitchell, Valencia, Librarian (Hourly), Library, ext. 2416, vmitchell@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/vmitchell
  • Mitchell, Roxanne, Administrative Secretary II, Technology, ext. 2901, rmitchell@cerritos.edu
  • Mixson, Frank, Instructor, English, ext. 2820, fmixson@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/fmixson/
  • Mochizuki, Steve, Instructor (Hrly), Foreign Language, smochizuki@cerritos.edu
  • Moldoveanu, Minodora, Instructor (Hrly), Speech, mmoldoveanu@cerritos.edu
  • Moloney, Peter, Instructor, Accounting/Finance, ext. 2742, pmoloney@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/pmoloney/
  • Monda, David, Instructor (Hrly), Political Science, dmonda@cerritos.edu
  • Mondaca, Frances, Instructor (Hrly), Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, ext. , fmondaca@cerritos.edu
  • Montellano, Martha, Instructor (Hrly), Nursing, mmontellano@cerritos.edu
  • Monterrubio, Gerardo, Instructor (Hrly), Ceramics, gmonterrubio@cerritos.edu
  • Montez-Ochoa, Virginia, Instructor (Hrly), Nursing, vochoa@cerritos.edu
  • Moody, Leah, Instructor (Hrly), Accounting/Finance, lmoody@cerritos.edu
  • Moore, David (David C.), Dir Physical Plant&Constr Srvs, Facilities, ext. 2301, dcmoore@cerritos.edu
  • Moore, Debra, Librarian, Library, ext. 2219, dmoore@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/dmoore
  • Moore, Jonathan, Instructor (Hrly), Physical Education/Athletics, jcmoore@cerritos.edu
  • Morales, Gilbert, Instructor (Hrly), Biological Sciences, ext. 4275, gmorales@cerritos.edu
  • Morales, Gloria, Counselor, Counseling, ext. 2146, gmmorales@cerritos.edu
  • Morales, Janette (Janette V.), Counselor (Hrly), Counseling, jvmorales@cerritos.edu
  • Morales, Mario, Sr Electronics Systems Tech, Information Technology, ext. 2179, mmorales@cerritos.edu
  • Morales, Jose (Jose F.), Floor Maintenance Custodian, Operations/Custodial, ext. 2304, jfmorales@cerritos.edu
  • Morcos, Tharwat, Instructor (Hrly), Mathematics, ext. 4920, tmorcos@cerritos.edu
  • Moreland, Eddie, Instructor (Hrly), Automotive Mechanical Repair, ext. , emoreland@cerritos.edu
  • Moreno, Jude, Instructor, Nursing, jmoreno@cerritos.edu
  • Morgan, Rebecca, Counselor (Hrly), Counseling, rmorgan@cerritos.edu
  • Morgan, Vykki, Instructor, Court Report/Comp Shorthand, ext. 2791, vmorgan@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/vmorgan/
  • Moriarty, Cynthia, Instructor, Business Administration, ext. 2707, cmoriarty@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/cmoriarty/
  • Morris, Sidney (Barrett), DirDiversity,Benfts&Compliance, Human Resources, ext. 2276, bmorris@cerritos.edu
  • Morris, Arthur (Art), Groundskeeper, Maintenance/Grounds, ext. 2305, amorris@cerritos.edu
  • Morrison, Anna (Anna C.), Instructor (Hrly), Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, amorrison@cerritos.edu
  • Moshiri, Farrokh, Instructor (Hrly), Political Science, fmoshiri@cerritos.edu
  • Mosley, Yolanda, Instructor (Hrly), Political Science, ymosley@cerritos.edu
  • Motruk, Nina, Instructor, Cosmetology, ext. 2957, motruk@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/motruk/
  • Moussa, Nazem, Instructor (Hrly), Physics/Astronomy, nmoussa@cerritos.edu
  • Mucciaro, Chau Aimee (Aimee), Counselor (Hrly), International Students Program, amucciaro@cerritos.edu
  • Mucino, Patricia, Counselor (Hrly), Financial Aid, pmucino@cerritos.edu
  • Mulleary, Joseph (Joe), Instructor, Automotive Mechanical Repair, jmulleary@cerritos.edu
  • Mullins, Caitlin, Program Assistant, Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, cmullins@cerritos.edu
  • Mullins, Terrance, Instructor, Political Science, tmullins@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/tmullins/
  • Mun, Julie, Administrative Assistant(Conf), President's Office, ext. 2203, jmun@cerritos.edu
  • Munoz, Jessica, Admissions & Records Tech I, Admissions and Records, ext. 2113, jmunoz@cerritos.edu
  • Munroe, Carol, Instructor (Hrly), Cosmetology, cmunroe@cerritos.edu
  • Murguia, Stephanie, Dean of Admissions, Rec & Serv, Admissions and Records, ext. 2102, smurguia@cerritos.edu
  • Murphy, Daniel, Instructor (Hrly), Paralegal Education, dmurphy@cerritos.edu
  • Murray, Kodee, Instructor/Coach, Athletics, ext. 2873, kmurray@cerritos.edu
  • Murray, Orlin, Instructor (Hrly), Athletics, ext. 4180, omurray@cerritos.edu
  • Murray, Marlen, CDC Instructional Associate, Child Development Center, mtmurray@cerritos.edu
  • Mussaw, David, Sr Tech Support Specialist, Information Technology, ext. 2172, dmussaw@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/dmussaw/
  • Myer, Glen, Pool Maintenance Tech, Maintenance/Grounds, gmyer@cerritos.edu
Site Map | Disclaimer | Web Administrator

Download Adobe Reader