Search Options...
(first or last name, department, phone or position/title)
R
  • Accounting/Finance, Reizner, Bernard, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4046, breizner@cerritos.edu
  • Admissions and Records, Rodriguez, Norma, Dir Student Program Services, ext. 3516, nrodriguez@cerritos.edu
  • Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, Ramos, Maria, Instructor (Hrly), mramos@cerritos.edu
  • Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, Reynolds, Cathy, Instructor (Hrly), creynolds@cerritos.edu
  • Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, Rios, Hugo, Instructor (Hrly), hrios@cerritos.edu
  • Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, Robles, Marta (Martha), Instructor, ext. 2400, mrobles@cerritos.edu
  • Anthropology, Rigby, Jeffrey (Jeffrey W.), Instructor, ext. 2758, jrigby@cerritos.edu
  • Architecture, Rother, Edward (Edward J.), Instructor, ext. 2911, rother@cerritos.edu
  • Automotive Collision Repair, Robertson, Charles (Charles C.), Instructor, ext. 2942, crobertson@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/crobertson/
  • Automotive Collision Repair, Roehrs, Kurt, Instructor (Hrly), kroehrs@cerritos.edu
  • Automotive Mechanical Repair, Rodriguez, Bernardino, Instructor (Hrly), brodriguez@cerritos.edu
  • Automotive Mechanical Repair, Rudd, James, Instructor (Hrly), ext. , jrudd@cerritos.edu
  • Biological Sciences, Rojas, Santos, Instructor, srojas@cerritos.edu
  • Business Administration, Rabun, Timothy (Tim), Instructor (Hrly), trabun@cerritos.edu
  • Business Administration, Ramos, Gerardo (Gerardo (Jerry)), Instructor, jramos@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/jramos/
  • CalWORKs, Rodriguez, Marina, Administrative Services Tech, ext. 2369, mrodriguez@cerritos.edu
  • Campus Police, Ramirez, Terri, Campus Police Officer, ext. 3076, tramirez@cerritos.edu
  • Campus Police, Rios, Santiago, Dispacher-Campus Police, ext. 2325, srios@cerritos.edu
  • Career Services, Ross, Clara (Clara T.), Counselor, ctross@cerritos.edu
  • Chemistry, Romer, Christine, Instructor, ext. 2692, romer@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/cromer
  • Child Dev/Early Childhood, Roberts, Lynda, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 2560, lroberts@cerritos.edu
  • Child Dev/Early Childhood, Roberts, Rene, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4367, rroberts@cerritos.edu
  • Child Dev/Early Childhood, Roque, Guadalupe, Instructor (Hrly), groque@cerritos.edu
  • Child Development Center, Ramirez, Emma, CDC Instructional Associate
  • Child Development Center, Resseguie, Florence, CDC Teacher (FT), fresseguie@cerritos.edu
  • Child Development Center, Robles, Desiree, CDC Teacher (FT), drobles@cerritos.edu
  • Community Education, Ruiz, Martha, Administrative Clerk I, ext. 2529
  • Cosmetology, Rangel, Paz Graciela (Graciela), Instructor (Hrly), grangel@cerritos.edu
  • Cosmetology, Reich, Saverna, Cosmetology Assistant, ext. 2951, sreich@cerritos.edu
  • Cosmetology, Rock, Eugene, Instructor (Hrly), erock@cerritos.edu
  • Counseling, Rodriguez, Monique (Monique N.), Administrative Clerk II, ext. 2132, mnrodriguez@cerritos.edu
  • Counseling, Ryozaki, Evelyn, Counselor, ext. 2145, ryozaki@cerritos.edu
  • Court Report/Comp Shorthand, Ravenscroft, Carrie, Instructor (Hrly), cravenscroft@cerritos.edu
  • Dance, Rawles, Dennis (Dannon), Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4480, drawles@cerritos.edu
  • Dental Hygiene, Ross, Tracy, Instructor (Hrly), tross@cerritos.edu
  • Disabled Student Prog & Svcs, Russett, John, Instructor (Hrly), jrussett@cerritos.edu
  • Earth Science, Rath, Carolyn, Instructor (Hrly), crath@cerritos.edu
  • Educational Technology, Rodriguez, Catherine (Cathy A.), Instructor (Hrly), carodriguez@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/carodriguez/
  • English, Ramser, Dean, Instructor (Hrly), dramser@cerritos.edu
  • English, Reeves, Mallory, Instructor (Hrly), mreeves@cerritos.edu
  • English, Resto-Ometeotl, Luivette, Instructor (Hrly), lresto@cerritos.edu
  • English, Rios, Rebecca, Instructor (Hrly), rrios@cerritos.edu
  • English, Rodriguez, Philip Cristin (Phil C.), Instructor (Hrly), pcrodriguez@cerritos.edu
  • English, Romo, Daniel, Instructor (Hrly), dromo@cerritos.edu
  • English, Russell, Christy, Instructor (Hrly), crussell@cerritos.edu
  • ESL, Rodriguez, Anna (Anna M.), Instructor (Hrly), amrodriguez@cerritos.edu
  • Financial Aid, Ramirez, Yesenia, Financial Aid Specialist, ext. 2389, yramirez@cerritos.edu
  • Financial Aid, Rodriguez, Ester (Ester J.), Financial Aid Specialist, ext. 3228, ejrodriguez@cerritos.edu
  • Foundation, Richardson, Steven, Exec Dir Foundation & CmmtyAdv, ext. 2536, srichardson@cerritos.edu
  • History, Ramirez, Adriana (Adriana G.), Instructor (Hrly), agramirez@cerritos.edu
  • History, Read, Robert, Instructor (Hrly), rread@cerritos.edu
  • Information Technology, Rodriguez, Gilbert (Gilbert M.), Information Security Analyst, ext. 2183, grodriguez@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/grodriguez/
  • Library, Rodriguez, Vanessa, Administrative Secretary I, ext. 2412, vrodriguez@cerritos.edu
  • Library, Russell, Bruce (Bruce L.), Librarian (Hourly), blrussell@cerritos.edu
  • Library/LRC, Reeve, Mellanie, Librarian (Hourly), mreeve@cerritos.edu, http://libraryguides.cerritos.edu/mreeve
  • Library/LRC, Rosenblatt, Stephanie, Librarian, srosenblatt@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/srosenblatt
  • Maintenance/Grounds, Reeves, John, Skilled Maintenance-Plumber, ext. 2310, jreeves@cerritos.edu
  • Maintenance/Grounds, Richey, Thomas (Tom), Operations Manager, ext. 2302, trichey@cerritos.edu
  • Maintenance/Grounds, Ryan, Peter, Groundskeeper, ext. 2305, pryan@cerritos.edu
  • Mathematics, Roque, Tatiana, Instructor (Hrly), troque@cerritos.edu
  • Music, Romero, Angela, Instructor (Hrly), aromero@cerritos.edu
  • Nursing, Riedel, Patricia, Instructor, ext. 3512, priedel@cerritos.edu
  • Nursing, Robbins II, Harold (Jim), Instructor, jrobbins@cerritos.edu
  • Nursing, Rogers, Elsa, Instructor (Hrly), erogers@cerritos.edu
  • Nursing, Rubottom, Jenese (Janese), Instructor (Hrly), jrubottom@cerritos.edu
  • Operations/Custodial, Rodriguez, Alfred, Custodian, ext. 2304, acrodriguez@cerritos.edu
  • Operations/Custodial, Rodriguez, Alfred, Custodian, arodriguez@cerritos.edu
  • Operations/Custodial, Ruiz, Javier, Custodian, jruiz@cerritos.edu
  • Paralegal Education, Robinson, Kito, Instructor (Hrly), krobinson@cerritos.edu
  • Pharmacy, Rubalcaba, Celia, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4133, crubalcaba@cerritos.edu
  • Physical Education, Ramos, Bryan, Instructor (Hrly), bramos@cerritos.edu
  • Physical Education/Athletics, Richardson, Christopher, Instructor, crichardson@cerritos.edu
  • Physical Education/Athletics, Romero, Lucia, Athletic Eligibility Specialst, lromero@cerritos.edu
  • Political Science, Rendon, William, Instructor (Hrly), wrendon@cerritos.edu
  • Political Science, Robert, Lance, Instructor (Hrly), lrobert@cerritos.edu
  • Psychology, Ronquillo-Adachi, Jaclyn, Instructor, jronquillo@cerritos.edu
  • Purchasing, Radillo, Mayra, Buyer II, ext. 2246, mradillo@cerritos.edu
  • Reading, Renteria, Robert, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 2841, renteria@cerritos.edu
  • Science, Engineering & Math, Reichwein, Evangelina, Program Assistant, ext. 2623, ereichwein@cerritos.edu
  • Speech, Robertson, Stephen (Steve), Instructor (Hrly), srobertson@cerritos.edu
  • Speech, Rodriguez, Carmen (Carmen B.), Instructor (Hrly), cbrodriguez@cerritos.edu
  • Speech, Rosenfeld, Kimberly, Instructor, ext. 2845, krosenfeld@cerritos.edu
  • Student Health Services, Rodriguez, Elizabeth, Administrative Secretary I, ext. 2323, erodriguez@cerritos.edu
  • Student Services, Rios, Anita, Administrative Assistant(Conf), ext. 2236, arios@cerritos.edu
  • Student Success, Ramirez, Sarah, Multimedia Production Spc I, ext. 2439, sramirez@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/sramirez/
  • Student Success, Rodriguez, Michelle (Michelle R.), Tutoring Center Specialist, ext. 2407, mrrodriguez@cerritos.edu
  • Student Success, Rodriguez, Christina, Administrative Clerk II, ext. 2797, crodriguez@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/crodriguez/
  • Teacher Trac, Romero, Gustavo, Instructor (Hrly), gromero@cerritos.edu
  • Technology, Real, Yannick, Instructional Dean, ext. 2903, yreal@cerritos.edu
  • Technology, Reed, Carolyn, Cosmetology Assistant, ext. 2955, creed@cerritos.edu
  • Technology, Roper, David, Automotive Laboratory Tech, ext. 2935, droper@cerritos.edu
Site Map | Disclaimer | Web Administrator

Download Adobe Reader