Search Options...
(first or last name, department, phone or position/title)
S
  • Academic Affairs, Schilling, JoAnna, VP Acad Affairs/Asst Supt, ext. 2226, jschilling@cerritos.edu
  • Accounting/Finance, Schmidt, Debra, Instructor, ext. 2712, dschmidt@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/dschmidt/
  • Accounting/Finance, Smith, Neal, Instructor (Hrly), nsmith@cerritos.edu
  • Accounting/Finance, Stamos, Christopher (Chris), Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4673, cstamos@cerritos.edu
  • Administration of Justice, Satterfield, Phillip, Instructor, ext. 2775, psatterfield@cerritos.edu
  • Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, Salaam, Shirley, Instructor (Hrly), ssalaam@cerritos.edu
  • Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, San Nicolas, Kathleen, Instructor (Hrly), ksannicolas@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/ksannicolas
  • Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, Sanchez, Marisol, Instructor (Hrly), marisolsanchez@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/marisolsanchez
  • Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, Sanchez, Sandra (Sandra A.), Instructor (Hrly), sasanchez@cerritos.edu
  • Apprent - Builders & Contract, SIMPSON, JOSHUA, Academic, 3rd Party Contract
  • Apprent - Field Ironworkers, Shuff, Robert, Academic, 3rd Party Contract, ext.
  • Apprent - Field Ironworkers, Skoug, Dennis, Academic, 3rd Party Contract
  • Apprent - Field Ironworkers, Smith, Dana, Academic, 3rd Party Contract
  • Apprent - Field Ironworkers, Solis, Celso, Academic, 3rd Party Contract
  • Art, Santillano, Dianna, Instructor (Hrly), dsantillano@cerritos.edu
  • Athletics, Sweet, Beverly (Beverly J.), Instructor (Hrly), ext. 2882, bsweet@cerritos.edu
  • Automotive Mechanical Repair, Supple, Martin, Instructor (Hrly), msupple@cerritos.edu
  • Biological Sciences, Stieber, Michelle, Instructor, mstieber@cerritos.edu
  • Biological Sciences, Suryamani, Tara, Instructor (Hrly), tsuryamani@cerritos.edu
  • Board Of Trustees, Salazar, Sandra, Board Member
  • Budget, Selorio, Conrad, Budget Manager, cselorio@cerritos.edu
  • Bus Computerized Office Tech, Sharp, Mageya, Instructor, ext. 2737, msharp@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/msharp/
  • Bus Computerized Office Tech, Shopfner, Joyce, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4023, jshopfner@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/jshopfner/
  • Bus Computerized Office Tech, Soden, Barbara, Instructor, ext. 2702, bsoden@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/bsoden/
  • Business Administration, Salazar, Eric, Instructor (Hrly), esalazar@cerritos.edu
  • Business Administration, Scott, LaTonya, Instructor (Hrly), lscott@cerritos.edu
  • Business Administration, Stevenson, Kevin (Kevin J.), Instructor (Hrly), kjstevenson@cerritos.edu
  • Business Administration, Stewart, Raquishela, Instructor (Hrly), rstewart@cerritos.edu
  • Business Education, Senf, Joylynn (Joy), Administrative Secretary II, ext. 2701, jlsenf@cerritos.edu
  • Chemistry, Shimazu, Cheryl, Instructor, ext. 2694, cshimazu@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/cshimazu/
  • Child Dev/Early Childhood, Shaw, Tommetta, Instructor (Hrly), tshaw@cerritos.edu
  • Child Dev/Early Childhood, Silva, May, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4837, msilva@cerritos.edu
  • Child Development Center, Serafin, Kimberly, CDC Instructional Associate
  • Community Education, Smith, Patricia (Patricia Robbins), Director of Community Ed, ext. 2525, probbinssmith@cerritos.edu
  • Cosmetology, Salazar, Yvonne, Instructor (Hrly), ysalazar@cerritos.edu
  • Cosmetology, Smith, Rochelle, Instructor (Hrly), rsmith@cerritos.edu
  • Cosmetology, Smith, Felicia, Instructor, ext. 2969, fsmith@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/fsmith/
  • Cosmetology, Smith, Lynda, Instructor (Hrly), lsmith@cerritos.edu
  • Counseling, Salazar, Felipe, Counselor, fesalazar@cerritos.edu
  • Counseling, Soto, Armando, Counselor, ext. 2139, asoto@cerritos.edu
  • Counseling, Sugiyama, Christine (Chris), Counselor, ext. 2138, sugiyama@cerritos.edu
  • Court Report/Comp Shorthand, Snyder, Mary, Instructor (Hrly), msnyder@cerritos.edu
  • Court Report/Comp Shorthand, Somoano, Rachel, Instructor (Hrly), rsomoano@cerritos.edu
  • Dance, Sanderson, Janet, Instructor, ext. 2872, jsanderson@cerritos.edu
  • Dance, Swan, Tracey (Tracey H.), Instructor (Hrly), tswan@cerritos.edu
  • Dental Assisting, Saucedo, Marisol, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4841, msaucedo@cerritos.edu
  • Dental Hygiene, Shores, Marlena, Instructor (Hrly), mshores@cerritos.edu
  • Disabled Student Prog & Svcs, Segura, Aurora, Counselor (Hrly), asegura@cerritos.edu
  • Earth Science, Seeley, Tiffany, Instructor (Hrly), tseeley@cerritos.edu
  • Earth Science, Surfas, Lesley, Instructor (Hrly), lsurfas@cerritos.edu
  • Economics, Schmidt, Stacey, Instructor (Hrly), sschmidt@cerritos.edu
  • Engineering Design Technology, Sichtermann, David, Instructor (Hrly), dsichtermann@cerritos.edu
  • Engineering Design Technology, Stever, Eugene, Instructor (Hrly), estever@cerritos.edu
  • English, Sanchez, Shannon, Instructor (Hrly), ssanchez@cerritos.edu
  • English, Sandoval, Amy, Instructor (Hrly), asandoval@cerritos.edu
  • English, Serwin, Lynn, Instructor, ext. 2819, lserwin@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/lserwin/
  • English, Sevi, Kayleigh, Instructor (Hrly), ksevi@cerritos.edu
  • English, Shah-Williams, Nishi, Instructor, ext. 2831, nwilliams@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/nwilliams
  • English, Skaggs, Danielle, Instructor (Hrly), dskaggs@cerritos.edu
  • English, Smith, Sean, Instructor (Hrly), ssmith@cerritos.edu
  • English, Spradlin, Nancy, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4566, nspradlin@cerritos.edu
  • English, Stanfield, Scott, Instructor (Hrly), sstanfield@cerritos.edu
  • English, Stansbury, DeAnna, Instructor (Hrly), dstansbury@cerritos.edu
  • English, Stavast, John, Instructor (Hrly), jstavast@cerritos.edu
  • English, Stiles, Lynn, Instructor, ext. 2807, lstiles@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/lstiles/
  • English, Swanson, John (Jack), Instructor, ext. 2823, jswanson@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/jswanson/
  • English, Swart, Robert, Instructor (Hrly), rswart@cerritos.edu
  • ESL, Sugihara-Cheetham, Joann, Instructor, ext. 2892, jcheetham@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/jcheetham/
  • Foreign Language, Sutton, Robbie (Rob), Instructor (Hrly), rsutton@cerritos.edu
  • Foundation, Samarin, Rachel, Administrative Clerk III, ext. 2539, rsamarin@cerritos.edu
  • Health Occupations, Senf, Janell (Jan), Administrative Secretary II, ext. 2555, jssenf@cerritos.edu
  • History, Swendson, Paul, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4564, pswendson@cerritos.edu
  • Human Resources, Salazar, Felicitas, Administrative Clerk I
  • Human Resources, Sheibe, Donna, Administrative Assistant(Conf), ext. 2280, dsheibe@cerritos.edu
  • Information Technology, Salazar, Michael (Mike), PeopleSoft Database Administra, ext. 2173, msalazar@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/msalazar/
  • Information Technology, Stevens, Victoria (Vikki), Administrative Secretary I, ext. 2157, vstevens@cerritos.edu
  • Information Technology/MIT, Smith, Thomas (Tom), Senior Computer Operator, ext. 2177, tsmith@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/tsmith/
  • Library, Sampson, Lynda (Lynda M.), Librarian (Hourly), ext. 2415, lsampson@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/lsampson
  • Library, Siddiqi, Catherine, Librarian (Hourly), csiddiqi@cerritos.edu
  • Library/LRC, Schenk, Lauren, Librarian (Hourly), lschenk@cerritos.edu
  • Maintenance/Grounds, Schmitt, Thomas (Tom), HVAC Energy Specialist, ext. 2317, tschmitt@cerritos.edu
  • Mathematics, Sabol, Caroline, Instructor (Hrly), csabol@cerritos.edu
  • Mathematics, Seres, Frank, Instructor (Hrly), fseres@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/fseres
  • Mathematics, Sestini, Sally, Instructor, ext. 2656, ssestini@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/ssestini/
  • Mathematics, Sterling, Merrick, Instructor (Hrly), msterling@cerritos.edu
  • Music, Salazar, Hector, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4090, hsalazar@cerritos.edu
  • Music, Schreiner, Gregory (Greg), Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4091, gschreiner@cerritos.edu
  • Music, Schroeder, Adam, Instructor (Hrly), aschroeder@cerritos.edu
  • Music, Schweitzer, Keren, Instructor (Hrly), kschweitzer@cerritos.edu
  • Music, Simmons, Jim, Instructor (Hrly), jsimmons@cerritos.edu
  • Nursing, Sakjirapapong, Poy, Instructor (Hrly), pivanova@cerritos.edu
  • Nursing, Smith, Shawna, Instructor (Hrly)
  • Nursing, Spicer-Cadger, Deborah, Instructor (Hrly), dspicercadger@cerritos.edu
  • Nursing, Stuart, Peggy, Instructor, ext. 2588, pstuart@cerritos.edu
  • Paralegal Education, Sauber, David, Instructor (Hrly), dsauber@cerritos.edu
  • Paralegal Education, Sawday, Jennifer, Instructor (Hrly), jsawday@cerritos.edu
  • Paralegal Education, Sonnier, Greta, Instructor (Hrly), gsonnier@cerritos.edu
  • Philosophy, Sedgwick, Emily, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4193, esedgwick@cerritos.edu
  • Philosophy, Sliff, Robert, Instructor (Hrly), rsliff@cerritos.edu
  • Philosophy, Spooner, Gregory (Gregory K.), Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4796, gspooner@cerritos.edu
  • Philosophy, Stapp, Leslie, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 2773, lstapp@cerritos.edu
  • Philosophy, Stolze, Ted, Instructor, ext. 2774, tstolze@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/tstolze
  • Philosophy, Sutherland, Corine, Instructor (Hrly), csutherland@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/csutherland/
  • Photography, Sanchez, Alejandro (Alejandro Z.), Instructor (Hrly), azsanchez@cerritos.edu
  • Photography, Schwenkmeyer, Karen, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4809, schwenkmeyer@cerritos.edu
  • Physical Education/Athletics, Self, Lucy, Administrative Secretary I, ext. 2860, lself@cerritos.edu
  • Physical Education/Athletics, Smith, Daniel, Instructional Dean, ext. 2863, dsmith@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/dsmith/
  • Physics/Astronomy, Szabo, Thad, Instructor, ext. 3713, tszabo@cerritos.edu
  • Plastics Mfg Technology, Spaziano, Michael (Mike), Instructor (Hrly), mspaziano@cerritos.edu
  • Psychology, Sandoval, Carlos, Instructor (Hrly), csandoval@cerritos.edu
  • Psychology, Singim, Patricia, Instructor (Hrly), psingim@cerritos.edu
  • Psychology, St. John, Heather, Instructor (Hrly), hstjohn@cerritos.edu
  • Reading, Smith, Harold, Instructor (Hrly), hsmith@cerritos.edu
  • Sociology, Suh, Daniel, Instructor (Hrly), dsuh@cerritos.edu
  • Speech, Samano, Jeffrey, Instructor (Hrly), jsamano@cerritos.edu
  • Speech, Sparks, William (Bill), Instructor, ext. 2848, bsparks@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/bsparks/
  • Technology, Sierra, Brenda, Administrative Clerk III, bsierra@cerritos.edu
  • Theatre Arts, Shade, Stephen, Instructor (Hrly), sshade@cerritos.edu
  • Theatre Arts, Slay, Kevin, Instructor (Hrly), kslay@cerritos.edu
  • Theatre Arts, Sneed, Holly, Instructor (Hrly), hsneed@cerritos.edu
  • Theatre Arts, Stahl, Christine, Instructor (Hrly), cstahlsteinkamp@cerritos.edu
  • Warehouse, Smith, Richard, Lead Warehousing & Delivery, ext. 2314, rdsmith@cerritos.edu
  • Welding, Shelton, Kevin (Kevin G.), Inst Lab Tech II-Welding, ext. 4747, kshelton@cerritos.edu
  • Woodworking Mfg Technology, Sanchez, Carlos, Instructor (Hrly), csanchez@cerritos.edu
  • Woodworking Mfg Technology, Stammerjohn, Carl, Instructor, ext. 2914, cstammerjohn@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/cstammerjohn/
Site Map | Disclaimer | Web Administrator

Download Adobe Reader