Search Options...
(first or last name, department, phone or position/title)
S
  • Sabol, Caroline, Instructor (Hrly), Mathematics, csabol@cerritos.edu
  • Sakjirapapong, Poy, Instructor (Hrly), Nursing, pivanova@cerritos.edu
  • Salaam, Shirley, Instructor (Hrly), Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, ssalaam@cerritos.edu
  • Salazar, Sandra, Board Member, Board Of Trustees
  • Salazar, Eric, Instructor (Hrly), Business Administration, esalazar@cerritos.edu
  • Salazar, Yvonne, Instructor (Hrly), Cosmetology, ysalazar@cerritos.edu
  • Salazar, Felipe, Counselor, Counseling, fesalazar@cerritos.edu
  • Salazar, Felicitas, Administrative Clerk I, Human Resources
  • Salazar, Michael (Mike), PeopleSoft Database Administra, Information Technology, ext. 2173, msalazar@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/msalazar/
  • Salazar, Hector, Instructor (Hrly), Music, ext. 4090, hsalazar@cerritos.edu
  • Samano, Jeffrey, Instructor (Hrly), Speech, jsamano@cerritos.edu
  • Samarin, Rachel, Administrative Clerk III, Foundation, ext. 2539, rsamarin@cerritos.edu
  • Sampson, Lynda (Lynda M.), Librarian (Hourly), Library, ext. 2415, lsampson@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/lsampson
  • San Nicolas, Kathleen, Instructor (Hrly), Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, ksannicolas@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/ksannicolas
  • Sanchez, Marisol, Instructor (Hrly), Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, marisolsanchez@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/marisolsanchez
  • Sanchez, Sandra (Sandra A.), Instructor (Hrly), Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, sasanchez@cerritos.edu
  • Sanchez, Shannon, Instructor (Hrly), English, ssanchez@cerritos.edu
  • Sanchez, Alejandro (Alejandro Z.), Instructor (Hrly), Photography, azsanchez@cerritos.edu
  • Sanchez, Carlos, Instructor (Hrly), Woodworking Mfg Technology, csanchez@cerritos.edu
  • Sanderson, Janet, Instructor, Dance, ext. 2872, jsanderson@cerritos.edu
  • Sandoval, Amy, Instructor (Hrly), English, asandoval@cerritos.edu
  • Sandoval, Carlos, Instructor (Hrly), Psychology, csandoval@cerritos.edu
  • Santillano, Dianna, Instructor (Hrly), Art, dsantillano@cerritos.edu
  • Satterfield, Phillip, Instructor, Administration of Justice, ext. 2775, psatterfield@cerritos.edu
  • Sauber, David, Instructor (Hrly), Paralegal Education, dsauber@cerritos.edu
  • Saucedo, Marisol, Instructor (Hrly), Dental Assisting, ext. 4841, msaucedo@cerritos.edu
  • Sawday, Jennifer, Instructor (Hrly), Paralegal Education, jsawday@cerritos.edu
  • Schenk, Lauren, Librarian (Hourly), Library/LRC, lschenk@cerritos.edu
  • Schilling, JoAnna, VP Acad Affairs/Asst Supt, Academic Affairs, ext. 2226, jschilling@cerritos.edu
  • Schmidt, Debra, Instructor, Accounting/Finance, ext. 2712, dschmidt@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/dschmidt/
  • Schmidt, Stacey, Instructor (Hrly), Economics, sschmidt@cerritos.edu
  • Schmitt, Thomas (Tom), HVAC Energy Specialist, Maintenance/Grounds, ext. 2317, tschmitt@cerritos.edu
  • Schreiner, Gregory (Greg), Instructor (Hrly), Music, ext. 4091, gschreiner@cerritos.edu
  • Schroeder, Adam, Instructor (Hrly), Music, aschroeder@cerritos.edu
  • Schweitzer, Keren, Instructor (Hrly), Music, kschweitzer@cerritos.edu
  • Schwenkmeyer, Karen, Instructor (Hrly), Photography, ext. 4809, schwenkmeyer@cerritos.edu
  • Scott, LaTonya, Instructor (Hrly), Business Administration, lgale@cerritos.edu
  • Sedgwick, Emily, Instructor (Hrly), Philosophy, ext. 4193, esedgwick@cerritos.edu
  • Seeley, Tiffany, Instructor (Hrly), Earth Science, tseeley@cerritos.edu
  • Segura, Aurora, Counselor (Hrly), Disabled Student Prog & Svcs, asegura@cerritos.edu
  • Self, Lucy, Administrative Secretary I, Physical Education/Athletics, ext. 2860, lself@cerritos.edu
  • Selorio, Conrad, Budget Manager, Budget, cselorio@cerritos.edu
  • Senf, Joylynn (Joy), Administrative Secretary II, Business Education, ext. 2701, jlsenf@cerritos.edu
  • Senf, Janell (Jan), Administrative Secretary II, Health Occupations, ext. 2555, jssenf@cerritos.edu
  • Serafin, Kimberly, CDC Instructional Associate, Child Development Center
  • Seres, Frank, Instructor (Hrly), Mathematics, fseres@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/fseres
  • Serwin, Lynn, Instructor, English, ext. 2819, lserwin@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/lserwin/
  • Sestini, Sally, Instructor, Mathematics, ext. 2656, ssestini@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/ssestini/
  • Sevi, Kayleigh, Instructor (Hrly), English, ksevi@cerritos.edu
  • Shade, Stephen, Instructor (Hrly), Theatre Arts, sshade@cerritos.edu
  • Shah-Williams, Nishi, Instructor, English, ext. 2831, nwilliams@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/nwilliams
  • Sharp, Mageya, Instructor, Bus Computerized Office Tech, ext. 2737, msharp@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/msharp/
  • Shaw, Tommetta, Instructor (Hrly), Child Dev/Early Childhood, tshaw@cerritos.edu
  • Sheibe, Donna, Administrative Assistant(Conf), Human Resources, ext. 2280, dsheibe@cerritos.edu
  • Shelton, Kevin (Kevin G.), Inst Lab Tech II-Welding, Welding, ext. 4747, kshelton@cerritos.edu
  • Shimazu, Cheryl, Instructor, Chemistry, ext. 2694, cshimazu@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/cshimazu/
  • Shopfner, Joyce, Instructor (Hrly), Bus Computerized Office Tech, ext. 4023, jshopfner@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/jshopfner/
  • Shores, Marlena, Instructor (Hrly), Dental Hygiene, mshores@cerritos.edu
  • Shuff, Robert, Academic, 3rd Party Contract, Apprent - Field Ironworkers, ext.
  • Sichtermann, David, Instructor (Hrly), Engineering Design Technology, dsichtermann@cerritos.edu
  • Siddiqi, Catherine, Librarian (Hourly), Library, csiddiqi@cerritos.edu
  • Sierra, Brenda, Administrative Clerk III, Technology, bsierra@cerritos.edu
  • Silva, May, Instructor (Hrly), Child Dev/Early Childhood, ext. 4837, msilva@cerritos.edu
  • Simmons, Jim, Instructor (Hrly), Music, jsimmons@cerritos.edu
  • SIMPSON, JOSHUA, Academic, 3rd Party Contract, Apprent - Builders & Contract
  • Singim, Patricia, Instructor (Hrly), Psychology, psingim@cerritos.edu
  • Skaggs, Danielle, Instructor (Hrly), English, dskaggs@cerritos.edu
  • Skoug, Dennis, Academic, 3rd Party Contract, Apprent - Field Ironworkers
  • Slay, Kevin, Instructor (Hrly), Theatre Arts, kslay@cerritos.edu
  • Sliff, Robert, Instructor (Hrly), Philosophy, rsliff@cerritos.edu
  • Smith, Neal, Instructor (Hrly), Accounting/Finance, nsmith@cerritos.edu
  • Smith, Dana, Academic, 3rd Party Contract, Apprent - Field Ironworkers
  • Smith, Patricia (Patricia Robbins), Director of Community Ed, Community Education, ext. 2525, probbinssmith@cerritos.edu
  • Smith, Lynda, Instructor (Hrly), Cosmetology, lsmith@cerritos.edu
  • Smith, Rochelle, Instructor (Hrly), Cosmetology, rsmith@cerritos.edu
  • Smith, Felicia, Instructor, Cosmetology, ext. 2969, fsmith@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/fsmith/
  • Smith, Sean, Instructor (Hrly), English, ssmith@cerritos.edu
  • Smith, Thomas (Tom), Senior Computer Operator, Information Technology/MIT, ext. 2177, tsmith@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/tsmith/
  • Smith, Shawna, Instructor (Hrly), Nursing
  • Smith, Daniel, Instructional Dean, Physical Education/Athletics, ext. 2863, dsmith@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/dsmith/
  • Smith, Harold, Instructor (Hrly), Reading, hsmith@cerritos.edu
  • Smith, Richard, Lead Warehousing & Delivery, Warehouse, ext. 2314, rdsmith@cerritos.edu
  • Sneed, Holly, Instructor (Hrly), Theatre Arts, hsneed@cerritos.edu
  • Snyder, Mary, Instructor (Hrly), Court Report/Comp Shorthand, msnyder@cerritos.edu
  • Soden, Barbara, Instructor, Bus Computerized Office Tech, ext. 2702, bsoden@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/bsoden/
  • Solis, Celso, Academic, 3rd Party Contract, Apprent - Field Ironworkers
  • Somoano, Rachel, Instructor (Hrly), Court Report/Comp Shorthand, rsomoano@cerritos.edu
  • Sonnier, Greta, Instructor (Hrly), Paralegal Education, gsonnier@cerritos.edu
  • Soto, Armando, Counselor, Counseling, ext. 2139, asoto@cerritos.edu
  • Sparks, William (Bill), Instructor, Speech, ext. 2848, bsparks@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/bsparks/
  • Spaziano, Michael (Mike), Instructor (Hrly), Plastics Mfg Technology, mspaziano@cerritos.edu
  • Spicer-Cadger, Deborah, Instructor (Hrly), Nursing, dspicercadger@cerritos.edu
  • Spooner, Gregory (Gregory K.), Instructor (Hrly), Philosophy, ext. 4796, gspooner@cerritos.edu
  • Spradlin, Nancy, Instructor (Hrly), English, ext. 4566, nspradlin@cerritos.edu
  • St. John, Heather, Instructor (Hrly), Psychology, hstjohn@cerritos.edu
  • Stahl, Christine, Instructor (Hrly), Theatre Arts, cstahlsteinkamp@cerritos.edu
  • Stammerjohn, Carl, Instructor, Woodworking Mfg Technology, ext. 2914, cstammerjohn@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/cstammerjohn/
  • Stamos, Christopher (Chris), Instructor (Hrly), Accounting/Finance, ext. 4673, cstamos@cerritos.edu
  • Stanfield, Scott, Instructor (Hrly), English, sstanfield@cerritos.edu
  • Stansbury, DeAnna, Instructor (Hrly), English, dstansbury@cerritos.edu
  • Stapp, Leslie, Instructor (Hrly), Philosophy, ext. 2773, lstapp@cerritos.edu
  • Stavast, John, Instructor (Hrly), English, jstavast@cerritos.edu
  • Sterling, Merrick, Instructor (Hrly), Mathematics, msterling@cerritos.edu
  • Stevens, Victoria (Vikki), Administrative Secretary I, Information Technology, ext. 2157, vstevens@cerritos.edu
  • Stevenson, Kevin (Kevin J.), Instructor (Hrly), Business Administration, kjstevenson@cerritos.edu
  • Stever, Eugene, Instructor (Hrly), Engineering Design Technology, estever@cerritos.edu
  • Stewart, Raquishela, Instructor (Hrly), Business Administration, rstewart@cerritos.edu
  • Stieber, Michelle, Instructor, Biological Sciences, mstieber@cerritos.edu
  • Stiles, Lynn, Instructor, English, ext. 2807, lstiles@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/lstiles/
  • Stolze, Ted, Instructor, Philosophy, ext. 2774, tstolze@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/tstolze
  • Stuart, Peggy, Instructor, Nursing, ext. 2588, pstuart@cerritos.edu
  • Sugihara-Cheetham, Joann, Instructor, ESL, ext. 2892, jcheetham@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/jcheetham/
  • Sugiyama, Christine (Chris), Counselor, Counseling, ext. 2138, sugiyama@cerritos.edu
  • Suh, Daniel, Instructor (Hrly), Sociology, dsuh@cerritos.edu
  • Supple, Martin, Instructor (Hrly), Automotive Mechanical Repair, msupple@cerritos.edu
  • Surfas, Lesley, Instructor (Hrly), Earth Science, lsurfas@cerritos.edu
  • Suryamani, Tara, Instructor (Hrly), Biological Sciences, tsuryamani@cerritos.edu
  • Sutherland, Corine, Instructor (Hrly), Philosophy, csutherland@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/csutherland/
  • Sutton, Robbie (Rob), Instructor (Hrly), Foreign Language, rsutton@cerritos.edu
  • Swan, Tracey (Tracey H.), Instructor (Hrly), Dance, tswan@cerritos.edu
  • Swanson, John (Jack), Instructor, English, ext. 2823, jswanson@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/jswanson/
  • Swart, Robert, Instructor (Hrly), English, rswart@cerritos.edu
  • Sweet, Beverly (Beverly J.), Instructor (Hrly), Athletics, ext. 2882, bsweet@cerritos.edu
  • Swendson, Paul, Instructor (Hrly), History, ext. 4564, pswendson@cerritos.edu
  • Szabo, Thad, Instructor, Physics/Astronomy, ext. 3713, tszabo@cerritos.edu
Site Map | Disclaimer | Web Administrator

Download Adobe Reader