Search Options...
(first or last name, department, phone or position/title)
T
  • Academic Affairs, Tolson, Miriam, Administrative Clerk II, ext. 2217, mtolson@cerritos.edu
  • Accounting, Thomas, Schellary (Schellary Evon), Accounting Technician II, ext. 2262, sethomas@cerritos.edu
  • Accounting/Finance, Tsang, William, Instructor (Hrly), wtsang@cerritos.edu
  • Admissions and Records, Torres, Theresa, Admissions & Records Tech I, ext. 3730, ttorres@cerritos.edu
  • Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, Talamantes, Lourdes, Counselor (Hrly), ltalamantes@cerritos.edu
  • Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, Tucker, Jazmine, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4245, jtucker@cerritos.edu
  • Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, Tunnell, Claudia, Instructor (Hrly), cleguizamontunnell@cerritos.edu
  • Apprent - Field Ironworkers, Templeton, Phillip, Academic, 3rd Party Contract, ext.
  • Art, Teran, Sergio, Instructor, steran@cerritos.edu
  • Art, Trager, Julie, Instructor, ext. 2989, jtrager@cerritos.edu
  • Art, Tsuno, Devon, Instructor (Hrly), dtsuno@cerritos.edu
  • Athletics, Tisdom, Edvige, Instructor (Hrly)
  • Athletics, Toal, Shane, Instructor (Hrly), stoal@cerritos.edu
  • Automotive Mechanical Repair, Taylor, Kevin, Instructor, ext. 2931, ktaylor@cerritos.edu
  • Biological Sciences, Takahashi, Gloria, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4280, gtakahashi@cerritos.edu
  • Biological Sciences, Tamminga, Scott (Scott R.), Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4706, stamminga@cerritos.edu
  • Biological Sciences, Taylor, Thomas, Instructor (Hrly), ttaylor@cerritos.edu
  • Biological Sciences, Tydell, Carol (Chace), Instructor, ctydell@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/ctydell
  • Business Administration, Titel, Marc, Instructor (Hrly), mtitel@cerritos.edu
  • Business Administration, Trieu, Nam Tim (Tim), Instructor (Hrly), ttrieu@cerritos.edu
  • Campus Police, Tolen, Joshua, Dispacher-Campus Police, jtolen@cerritos.edu
  • Child Development Center, Tharp, Casey (Casey M.), CDC Instructional Associate, ctharp@cerritos.edu
  • Child Development Center, Turner, Andrea, CDC Instructional Associate, aturner@cerritos.edu
  • Computer & Info Sciences, Tran, Henry, Instructor (Hrly), htran@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/htran
  • Cosmetology, Tomaselli, Nancy, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4325, ntomaselli@cerritos.edu
  • Counseling, Toumajian, Mary Kay, Counselor (Hrly), mtoumajian@cerritos.edu
  • Disabled Student Prog & Svcs, Taylor, Marcia, Disabled Students Program Spec, ext. 2343, mftaylor@cerritos.edu
  • Disabled Student Prog & Svcs, Thompson, Robin, Disabled Students Program Spec, ext. 2345, rthompson@cerritos.edu
  • Economics, Tahernia, Farshid, Instructor (Hrly), ftahernia@cerritos.edu
  • English, Teng, Merica, Instructor (Hrly), mteng@cerritos.edu
  • English, Torres-Guimaraes, Nancy, Instructor (Hrly), ntorresguimaraes@cerritos.edu
  • EOPS, Tafoya, Yvette, EOPS Assistant Director, ext. 2381, ytafoya@cerritos.edu
  • ESL, Tashima, John, Instructor (Hrly), jtashima@cerritos.edu
  • Financial Aid, Tovar, Yajayra, Financial Aid Technician, ext. 2371, yvejar@cerritos.edu
  • Foreign Language, Trujillo, Yolanda, Instructor (Hrly), ytrujillo@cerritos.edu
  • Information Technology, Tanner, Bruce, Sr Network Administrator, ext. 2164, tanner@cerritos.edu
  • International Students Program, Tilahun, David, International Admissions Sp, ext. 2232, dtilahun@cerritos.edu
  • Library, Tan, Linda, Assistant Buyer, ext. 2427, ltan@cerritos.edu
  • Mathematics, Takeuchi, Kevin, Instructor (Hrly), ktakeuchi@cerritos.edu
  • Mathematics, Torres, Maria, Instructor, ext. 2678, mtorres@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/mtorres/
  • Mathematics, Tran, Le, Instructor (Hrly), ltran@cerritos.edu
  • Mathematics, Trinh, Thanh, Instructor (Hrly), ttrinh@cerritos.edu
  • Mathematics, Tse, Ing-Yung, Instructor (Hrly), itse@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/itse
  • Music, Torres, Martin (Martin M.), Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4526, mmtorres@cerritos.edu
  • Music, Tsai, Shi-Ting (Tammy), Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4097, ttsai@cerritos.edu
  • Paralegal Education, Tomas, Oliver, Instructor (Hrly), otomas@cerritos.edu
  • Paralegal Education, Travis, Michael (Michael T.), Instructor (Hrly), mttravis@cerritos.edu
  • Payroll, Thein, John, Payroll Technician, ext. 2274, jthein@cerritos.edu
  • Philosophy, Torres-Bower, Ana, Instructor, ext. 2772, torresbower@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/torresbower/
  • Physical Education, Thomas, Joshua, Instructor (Hrly), jthomas@cerritos.edu
  • Physical Education/Athletics, Tufnell, Daniel, Locker & Equipment Specialist, ext. 2880, dtufnell@cerritos.edu
  • President's Office, Thury, Cheryl, Administrative Assistant(Conf), ext. 2206, thury@cerritos.edu
  • Reading, Tilley, Gerald, Instructor (Hrly), gtilley@cerritos.edu
  • Sociology, Troup, Jacquelyn (Jacquelyn A.), Instructor, ext. 2759, jtroup@cerritos.edu
  • Sociology, Tsuhako, Joy, Instructor (Hrly), jtsuhako@cerritos.edu
  • Speech, Taylor, Katrina (Katrina L.), Instructor (Hrly), kltaylor@cerritos.edu
  • Speech, Toomey, Adrian, Instructor (Hrly), atoomey@cerritos.edu
  • Speech, Trickett, Dawn, Instructor (Hrly), dtrickett@cerritos.edu
  • Student Success, Towhid, Kristen, Administrative Secretary I, ext. 2435, ktowhid@cerritos.edu
  • Welding, Taber, Charles (Chuck), Instructor (Hrly), ctaber@cerritos.edu
  • Welding, Tait, Mark, Instructor, ext. 2948, mtait@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/mtait/
  • Woodworking Mfg Technology, Thornbury, Robert, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4338, rthornbury@cerritos.edu
  • Woodworking Mfg Technology, Trimble, William (William C.), Instructor (Hrly), wtrimble@cerritos.edu
Site Map | Disclaimer | Web Administrator

Download Adobe Reader