Search Options...
(first or last name, department, phone or position/title)
T
  • Taber, Charles (Chuck), Instructor (Hrly), Welding, ctaber@cerritos.edu
  • Tafoya, Yvette, EOPS Assistant Director, EOPS, ext. 2381, ytafoya@cerritos.edu
  • Tahernia, Farshid, Instructor (Hrly), Economics, ftahernia@cerritos.edu
  • Tait, Mark, Instructor, Welding, ext. 2948, mtait@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/mtait/
  • Takahashi, Gloria, Instructor (Hrly), Biological Sciences, ext. 4280, gtakahashi@cerritos.edu
  • Takeuchi, Kevin, Instructor (Hrly), Mathematics, ktakeuchi@cerritos.edu
  • Talamantes, Lourdes, Counselor (Hrly), Adult Ed/Diversity Programs
  • Tamminga, Scott (Scott R.), Instructor (Hrly), Biological Sciences, ext. 4706, stamminga@cerritos.edu
  • Tan, Linda, Assistant Buyer, Library, ext. 2427, ltan@cerritos.edu
  • Tanner, Bruce, Sr Network Administrator, Information Technology, ext. 2164, tanner@cerritos.edu
  • Tashima, John, Instructor (Hrly), ESL, jtashima@cerritos.edu
  • Taylor, Kevin, Instructor, Automotive Mechanical Repair, ext. 2931, ktaylor@cerritos.edu
  • Taylor, Thomas, Instructor (Hrly), Biological Sciences, ttaylor@cerritos.edu
  • Taylor, Marcia, Disabled Students Program Spec, Disabled Student Prog & Svcs, ext. 2343, mftaylor@cerritos.edu
  • Taylor, Katrina (Katrina L.), Instructor (Hrly), Speech, kltaylor@cerritos.edu
  • Templeton, Phillip, Academic, 3rd Party Contract, Apprent - Field Ironworkers, ext.
  • Teng, Merica, Instructor (Hrly), English, mteng@cerritos.edu
  • Tharp, Casey (Casey M.), CDC Instructional Associate, Child Development Center, ctharp@cerritos.edu
  • Thein, John, Payroll Technician, Payroll, ext. 2274, jthein@cerritos.edu
  • Thomas, Schellary (Schellary Evon), Accounting Technician II, Accounting, ext. 2262, sethomas@cerritos.edu
  • Thomas, Joshua, Instructor (Hrly), Physical Education, jthomas@cerritos.edu
  • Thompson, Robin, Disabled Students Program Spec, Disabled Student Prog & Svcs, ext. 2345, rthompson@cerritos.edu
  • Thornbury, Robert, Instructor (Hrly), Woodworking Mfg Technology, ext. 4338, rthornbury@cerritos.edu
  • Thury, Cheryl, Administrative Assistant(Conf), President's Office, ext. 2206, thury@cerritos.edu
  • Tilahun, David, International Admissions Sp, International Students Program, ext. 2232, dtilahun@cerritos.edu
  • Tilley, Gerald, Instructor (Hrly), Reading, gtilley@cerritos.edu
  • Tisdom, Edvige, Instructor (Hrly), Athletics
  • Titel, Marc, Instructor (Hrly), Business Administration, mtitel@cerritos.edu
  • Toal, Shane, Instructor (Hrly), Athletics, stoal@cerritos.edu
  • Tolen, Joshua, Dispacher-Campus Police, Campus Police, jtolen@cerritos.edu
  • Tolson, Miriam, Administrative Clerk II, Academic Affairs, ext. 2217, mtolson@cerritos.edu
  • Tomas, Oliver, Instructor (Hrly), Paralegal Education, otomas@cerritos.edu
  • Tomaselli, Nancy, Instructor (Hrly), Cosmetology, ext. 4325, ntomaselli@cerritos.edu
  • Toomey, Adrian, Instructor (Hrly), Speech, atoomey@cerritos.edu
  • Torres, Theresa, Admissions & Records Tech I, Admissions and Records, ext. 3730, ttorres@cerritos.edu
  • Torres, Maria, Instructor, Mathematics, ext. 2678, mtorres@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/mtorres/
  • Torres, Martin (Martin M.), Instructor (Hrly), Music, ext. 4526, mmtorres@cerritos.edu
  • Torres-Bower, Ana, Instructor, Philosophy, ext. 2772, torresbower@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/torresbower/
  • Toumajian, Mary Kay, Counselor (Hrly), Counseling, mtoumajian@cerritos.edu
  • Tovar, Yajayra, Financial Aid Technician, Financial Aid, ext. 2371, yvejar@cerritos.edu
  • Towhid, Kristen, Administrative Secretary I, Student Success, ext. 2435, ktowhid@cerritos.edu
  • Trager, Julie, Instructor, Art, ext. 2989, jtrager@cerritos.edu
  • Tran, Henry, Instructor (Hrly), Computer & Info Sciences, htran@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/htran
  • Tran, Le, Instructor (Hrly), Mathematics, ltran@cerritos.edu
  • Trickett, Dawn, Instructor (Hrly), Speech, dtrickett@cerritos.edu
  • Trieu, Nam Tim (Tim), Instructor (Hrly), Business Administration, ttrieu@cerritos.edu
  • Trimble, William (William C.), Instructor (Hrly), Woodworking Mfg Technology, wtrimble@cerritos.edu
  • Trinh, Thanh, Instructor (Hrly), Mathematics, ttrinh@cerritos.edu
  • Troup, Jacquelyn (Jacquelyn A.), Instructor, Sociology, ext. 2759, jtroup@cerritos.edu
  • Trujillo, Yolanda, Instructor (Hrly), Foreign Language, ytrujillo@cerritos.edu
  • Tsai, Shi-Ting (Tammy), Instructor (Hrly), Music, ext. 4097, ttsai@cerritos.edu
  • Tse, Ing-Yung, Instructor (Hrly), Mathematics, itse@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/itse
  • Tsuhako, Joy, Instructor (Hrly), Sociology, jtsuhako@cerritos.edu
  • Tsuno, Devon, Instructor (Hrly), Art, dtsuno@cerritos.edu
  • Tucker, Jazmine, Instructor (Hrly), Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, ext. 4245, jtucker@cerritos.edu
  • Tufnell, Daniel, Locker & Equipment Specialist, Physical Education/Athletics, ext. 2880, dtufnell@cerritos.edu
  • Tunnell, Claudia, Instructor (Hrly), Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, cleguizamontunnell@cerritos.edu
  • Turner, Andrea, CDC Instructional Associate, Child Development Center, aturner@cerritos.edu
  • Tydell, Carol (Chace), Instructor, Biological Sciences, ctydell@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/ctydell
Site Map | Disclaimer | Web Administrator

Download Adobe Reader