Search Options...
(first or last name, department, phone or position/title)
V
  • Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, Van Herk, Tracy, Instructor (Hrly), tvanherk@cerritos.edu
  • Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, Vasquez, Graciela, Associate Dean Adlt Ed Div Pgm, ext. 2490, gvasquez@cerritos.edu
  • Architecture, Villalon Jr, Ramiro, Instructor (Hrly), rvillalon@cerritos.edu
  • Art, Vitela, Lisa, Instructor, lboutin@cerritos.edu
  • Automotive Mechanical Repair, Vasilik, Richard, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4634, rvasilik@cerritos.edu
  • Automotive Mechanical Repair, Vega, Frank, Instructor, ext. 2973, fvega@cerritos.edu
  • Biological Sciences, Valcarcel, Anna, Instructor, avalcarcel@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/avalcarcel
  • Business Administration, Van Dine, Barbara, Instructor (Hrly), bvandine@cerritos.edu
  • Campus Police, Velazquez, Carlo (Carlo G.), Campus Police Officer, ext. 2325, cgvelazquez@cerritos.edu
  • Career Services, Vasquez, Rosario, Administrative Secretary I, ext. 2357, rvasquez@cerritos.edu
  • Dental Assisting, Valenzuela, Patrice, Instructor (Hrly), pvalenzuela@cerritos.edu
  • English, Vanciu, Alina, Instructor (Hrly), avanciu@cerritos.edu
  • English, Vang, Burlee, Instructor (Hrly), bvang@cerritos.edu
  • English, Verdugo, Allison, Instructor (Hrly), averdugo@cerritos.edu
  • EOPS, Valenzuela, Raul, EOPS Counselor, ext. 2378, valenzuela@cerritos.edu
  • Financial Aid, Valencia, Ulysses, Financial Aid Technician, uvalencia@cerritos.edu
  • Financial Aid, Vera, Silvia, Financial Aid Technician, ext. 3225, svera@cerritos.edu
  • Foreign Language, Vejar, Irma, Instructor (Hrly), ivejar@cerritos.edu
  • Health Occupations, Vaja, Victoria, Administrative Clerk II, ext. 2551, vvaja@cerritos.edu
  • Health Occupations, Vizcarra, Vince, Instructional Lab Assistant, vvizcarra@cerritos.edu
  • Information Technology, Vijar-Myers, Rosemarie, Document Services Assistant, ext. 2289, rvijar@cerritos.edu
  • Library/LRC, Valdivia, Daisy, Library Technical Clerk, ext. 2423, dvaldivia@cerritos.edu
  • Library/LRC, Vogel, Karen, Librarian (Hourly), kvogel@cerritos.edu
  • Machine Tool Technology, Vo, Chuong, Instructor, cvo@cerritos.edu
  • Maintenance/Grounds, Valdez, Bernie, Groundskeeper, bvaldez@cerritos.edu
  • Maintenance/Grounds, Villalobos, Michael (Mike), Maintenance Mechanic, ext. 2310, mvillalobos@cerritos.edu
  • Nursing, Varghese, Ninu, Instructor (Hrly), nvarghese@cerritos.edu
  • Nursing, Velasco, Monique, Instructor (Hrly), mvelasco@cerritos.edu
  • Nursing, Velasquez, Angelica, Instructor (Hrly), avelasquez@cerritos.edu
  • Nursing, Veloz-Rendon, Lizette, Instructor, lvelozrendon@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/lvelozrendon/
  • Nursing, Voorhies, Ann, Instructor, ext. 2579, avoorhies@cerritos.edu
  • Philosophy, Van De Mortel, Joseph, Instructor, ext. 2760, jvandemortel@cerritos.edu
  • Physical Education/Athletics, Van Gaston, John, Sports Information Publicist, ext. 2896, jvangaston@cerritos.edu
  • Physical Education/Athletics, Velazquez-Ortega, Maria (Maria Teresa), Locker & Equipment Specialist, ext. 2881, tvelazquez@cerritos.edu
  • Psychology, Vincent, Matthew, Instructor (Hrly), mvincent@cerritos.edu
Site Map | Disclaimer | Web Administrator

Download Adobe Reader