Search Options...
(first or last name, department, phone or position/title)
V
  • Vaja, Victoria, Administrative Clerk II, Health Occupations, ext. 2551, vvaja@cerritos.edu
  • Valcarcel, Anna, Instructor, Biological Sciences, avalcarcel@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/avalcarcel
  • Valdez, Bernie, Groundskeeper, Maintenance/Grounds, bvaldez@cerritos.edu
  • Valdivia, Daisy, Library Technical Clerk, Library/LRC, ext. 2423, dvaldivia@cerritos.edu
  • Valenzuela, Patrice, Instructor (Hrly), Dental Assisting, pvalenzuela@cerritos.edu
  • Valenzuela, Raul, EOPS Counselor, EOPS, ext. 2378, valenzuela@cerritos.edu
  • Van De Mortel, Joseph, Instructor, Philosophy, ext. 2760, jvandemortel@cerritos.edu
  • Van Dine, Barbara, Instructor (Hrly), Business Administration, bvandine@cerritos.edu
  • Van Gaston, John, Sports Information Publicist, Physical Education/Athletics, ext. 2896, jvangaston@cerritos.edu
  • Van Herk, Tracy, Instructor (Hrly), Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, tvanherk@cerritos.edu
  • Vanciu, Alina, Instructor (Hrly), English, avanciu@cerritos.edu
  • Vang, Burlee, Instructor (Hrly), English, bvang@cerritos.edu
  • Vargas, Mario, Instructor (Hrly), Chemistry, mvargas@cerritos.edu
  • Varghese, Ninu, Instructor (Hrly), Nursing, nvarghese@cerritos.edu
  • Vasilik, Richard, Instructor (Hrly), Automotive Mechanical Repair, ext. 4634, rvasilik@cerritos.edu
  • Vasquez, Graciela, Dir Adult Ed/Divers Prog, Adult Ed/Diversity Programs, ext. 2490, gvasquez@cerritos.edu
  • Vasquez, Rosario, Administrative Secretary I, Career Services, ext. 2357, rvasquez@cerritos.edu
  • Vega, Frank, Instructor, Automotive Mechanical Repair, ext. 2973, fvega@cerritos.edu
  • Vega, Cris, Instructor (Hrly), Economics, cvega@cerritos.edu
  • Vejar, Irma, Instructor (Hrly), Foreign Language, ivejar@cerritos.edu
  • Velasco, Monique, Instructor (Hrly), Nursing, mvelasco@cerritos.edu
  • Velasquez, Angelica, Instructor (Hrly), Nursing, avelasquez@cerritos.edu
  • Velazquez, Carlo (Carlo G.), Campus Police Officer, Campus Police, ext. 2325, cgvelazquez@cerritos.edu
  • Velazquez-Ortega, Maria (Maria Teresa), Locker & Equipment Specialist, Physical Education/Athletics, ext. 2881, tvelazquez@cerritos.edu
  • Veloz-Rendon, Lizette, Instructor, Nursing, lvelozrendon@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/lvelozrendon/
  • Vera, Silvia, Financial Aid Technician, Financial Aid, ext. 3225, svera@cerritos.edu
  • Verdugo, Allison, Instructor (Hrly), English, averdugo@cerritos.edu
  • Vijar-Myers, Rosemarie, Document Services Assistant, Information Technology, ext. 2289, rvijar@cerritos.edu
  • Villalobos, Michael (Mike), Maintenance Mechanic, Maintenance/Grounds, ext. 2310, mvillalobos@cerritos.edu
  • Villalon Jr, Ramiro, Instructor (Hrly), Architecture, rvillalon@cerritos.edu
  • Villalpando, Angelica, Counselor (Hrly), Financial Aid
  • Vincent, Matthew, Instructor (Hrly), Psychology, mvincent@cerritos.edu
  • Vitela, Lisa, Instructor, Art, lboutin@cerritos.edu
  • Vizcarra, Vince, Instructional Lab Assistant, Health Occupations, vvizcarra@cerritos.edu
  • Vo, Chuong, Instructor, Machine Tool Technology, cvo@cerritos.edu
  • Vogel, Karen, Librarian (Hourly), Library/LRC, kvogel@cerritos.edu
  • Voorhies, Ann, Instructor, Nursing, ext. 2579, avoorhies@cerritos.edu
Site Map | Disclaimer | Web Administrator

Download Adobe Reader