Search Options...
(first or last name, department, phone or position/title)
W
  • Accounting/Finance, Wang, Sufen, Instructor (Hrly), swang@cerritos.edu
  • Accounting/Finance, Whitson, Stephen, Instructor (Hrly), swhitson@cerritos.edu
  • Administration of Justice, Walquist, Brian, Instructor (Hrly), bwalquist@cerritos.edu
  • Apprent - Field Ironworkers, Werbeck, Joseph, Academic, 3rd Party Contract, ext.
  • Apprent - Field Ironworkers, Woodruff, Ronald, Academic, 3rd Party Contract, ext.
  • Art, Wagstaff, Jerrin, Instructor (Hrly), jwagstaff@cerritos.edu
  • Art, Weiss, Tracey (Tracy), Instructor (Hrly), tweiss@cerritos.edu
  • Art, Wilson, Christopher, Instructor, ext. 2607, cwilson@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/cwilson/
  • Athletics, Waider, Petja, Instructor (Hrly), pwaider@cerritos.edu
  • Athletics, Welliver, Karen (Karen Noel), Instructor/Coach, ext. 2868, kwelliver@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/kwelliver
  • Athletics, Wikert Hoag, Rhonda (Rhonda Wikert), Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4713, rwhoag@cerritos.edu
  • Biological Sciences, Walther, Robert, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 2686, rwalther@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/rwalther
  • Business Administration, Wilson, Demetrius (Demetrius A.), Instructor (Hrly), dawilson@cerritos.edu
  • Business Administration, Wright, Wendy, Instructor (Hrly), wwright@cerritos.edu
  • Campus Police, Wheatley, Michelle, Campus Police Assistant, ext. 2326, mwheatley@cerritos.edu
  • Chemistry, Waldman, Linda, Instructor, ext. 2624, lwaldman@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/lwaldman/
  • Chemistry, Wen, Edward, Instructor (Hrly), ewen@cerritos.edu
  • Child Development Center, Ward, Debra (Debra S.), Dir of Child Develop Ctr, ext. 2584, dsward@cerritos.edu
  • Computer & Info Sciences, Whitney, Donald (Don), Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4489, dwhitney@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/dwhitney/
  • Computer & Info Sciences, Wilson, Jack, Instructor, ext. 2722, jwilson@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/jwilson/
  • Computer & Info Sciences, Woolever, James, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4870, woolever@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/woolever/
  • Cosmetology, Wade, Marcu, Instructor (Hrly), mwade@cerritos.edu
  • Cosmetology, Wilson, Esther, Inst Lab Tech III-Cosmetology, ext. 4292, ewilson@cerritos.edu
  • Dental Assisting, Wedell, Donna, Instructor, ext. 2575, dwedell@cerritos.edu
  • English, Walsh, Wendy, Instructor (Hrly), wwalsh@cerritos.edu
  • English, Warken, Thomas, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4249, twarken@cerritos.edu
  • English, Watnik, Webster, Instructor (Hrly), wwatnik@cerritos.edu
  • English, Westaway, Christa, Instructor (Hrly), cwestaway@cerritos.edu
  • English, Whitson, Beverly, Instructor, ext. 2816, bwhitson@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/bwhitson/
  • English, Wilson, Jennifer (Jennifer J.), Instructor (Hrly), jjwilson@cerritos.edu
  • Financial Aid, Wang, Lynn, Counselor (Hrly), lwang@cerritos.edu
  • History, Waszak, Leon, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4189, lwaszak@cerritos.edu
  • Human Resources, White, Chyeanne (Chyeanne R.), Human Resources Tech I (Conf), ext. 2277, crwhite@cerritos.edu
  • Library, Wood, Suzanne (Suzie), Librarian (Hourly), ext. , swood@cerritos.edu
  • Library/LRC, Wallace, Mara (Mara M.), Librarian (Hourly), mmwallace@cerritos.edu
  • Library/LRC, Wilmovsky, Albert (Albert Fred), Instructional Lab Tech I, ext. 2208, awilmovsky@cerritos.edu
  • Maintenance/Grounds, White, Edward (Ed), Lock Systems Specialist, ext. 2308, ewhite@cerritos.edu
  • Mathematics, Worrel, Dara, Instructor, ext. 2296, dworrel@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/dworrel/
  • Nursing, Watanabe, Catherine, Instructor (Hrly), cwatanabe@cerritos.edu
  • Nursing, Wilson, Donna, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4679, dwilson@cerritos.edu
  • Nursing, Wisinski, Kathleen, Instructor (Hrly), kwisinski@cerritos.edu
  • Nursing, Wu, Suyen, Instructor (Hrly), swu@cerritos.edu
  • President's Office, Wittig, Andrea, Exec Asst to President (Conf), ext. 2202, awittig@cerritos.edu
  • Project HOPE, Williams-Manser, Danylle, Program Assistant, ext. 2787, dmanser@cerritos.edu
  • Public Affairs, Walker, Miya, Dir of College Relatns PA & GR, mwalker@cerritos.edu
  • Public Affairs, Winners, Margo, Graphic Designer, ext. 2288, mwinners@cerritos.edu
  • Speech, Wagner, Helene, Instructor (Hrly), ext. 4459, hwagner@cerritos.edu
  • Student Success, Watson, Bernice, Multimedia Production Spc II, ext. 2443, watson@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/watson/
  • Student Support Services, Westby, Kim, Dean of Student Support Servic, ext. 2393, westby@cerritos.edu
  • Theatre Arts, Wahlquist, Lana (Lana J.), Instructor (Hrly), lwahlquist@cerritos.edu
  • Theatre Arts, Walton, Etta, Theatre Production Coordinator, ext. 2652, ewalton@cerritos.edu
  • Theatre Arts, Ward, David (Dave), Theater Technical Design Spcls, ext. 2645, dward@cerritos.edu
  • Theatre Arts, Watanabe-Lonsbury, Susan, Instructor, ext. 2649, swatanabe@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/swatanabe
  • Theatre Arts, Williams, Bradford, Instructor (Hrly), bwilliams@cerritos.edu
  • Woodworking Mfg Technology, Wood, John, Instructor (Hrly), jwood@cerritos.edu
Site Map | Disclaimer | Web Administrator

Download Adobe Reader