Search Options...
(first or last name, department, phone or position/title)
W
  • Wade, Marcu, Instructor (Hrly), Cosmetology, mwade@cerritos.edu
  • Wagner, Helene, Instructor (Hrly), Speech, ext. 4459, hwagner@cerritos.edu
  • Wagstaff, Jerrin, Instructor (Hrly), Art, jwagstaff@cerritos.edu
  • Wahlquist, Lana (Lana J.), Instructor (Hrly), Theatre Arts, lwahlquist@cerritos.edu
  • Waider, Petja, Instructor (Hrly), Athletics, pwaider@cerritos.edu
  • Waldman, Linda, Instructor, Chemistry, ext. 2624, lwaldman@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/lwaldman/
  • Walker, Miya, Dir of College Relatns PA & GR, Public Affairs, mwalker@cerritos.edu
  • Wallace, Mara (Mara M.), Librarian (Hourly), Library/LRC, mmwallace@cerritos.edu
  • Walquist, Brian, Instructor (Hrly), Administration of Justice, bwalquist@cerritos.edu
  • Walsh, Wendy, Instructor (Hrly), English, wwalsh@cerritos.edu
  • Walther, Robert, Instructor (Hrly), Biological Sciences, ext. 2686, rwalther@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/rwalther
  • Walton, Etta, Theatre Production Coordinator, Theatre Arts, ext. 2652, ewalton@cerritos.edu
  • Wang, Sufen, Instructor (Hrly), Accounting/Finance, swang@cerritos.edu
  • Wang, Lynn, Counselor (Hrly), Financial Aid, lwang@cerritos.edu
  • Ward, Debra (Debra S.), Dir of Child Develop Ctr, Child Development Center, ext. 2584, dsward@cerritos.edu
  • Ward, David (Dave), Theater Technical Design Spcls, Theatre Arts, ext. 2645, dward@cerritos.edu
  • Warken, Thomas, Instructor (Hrly), English, ext. 4249, twarken@cerritos.edu
  • Waszak, Leon, Instructor (Hrly), History, ext. 4189, lwaszak@cerritos.edu
  • Watanabe, Catherine, Instructor (Hrly), Nursing, cwatanabe@cerritos.edu
  • Watanabe-Lonsbury, Susan, Instructor, Theatre Arts, ext. 2649, swatanabe@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/swatanabe
  • Watnik, Webster, Instructor (Hrly), English, wwatnik@cerritos.edu
  • Watson, Bernice, Multimedia Production Spc II, Student Success, ext. 2443, watson@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/watson/
  • Wedell, Donna, Instructor, Dental Assisting, ext. 2575, dwedell@cerritos.edu
  • Weiss, Tracey (Tracy), Instructor (Hrly), Art, tweiss@cerritos.edu
  • Welliver, Karen (Karen Noel), Instructor/Coach, Athletics, ext. 2868, kwelliver@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/kwelliver
  • Wen, Edward, Instructor (Hrly), Chemistry, ewen@cerritos.edu
  • Werbeck, Joseph, Academic, 3rd Party Contract, Apprent - Field Ironworkers, ext.
  • Westaway, Christa, Instructor (Hrly), English, cwestaway@cerritos.edu
  • Westby, Kim, Dean of Student Support Servic, Student Support Services, ext. 2393, westby@cerritos.edu
  • Wheatley, Michelle, Campus Police Assistant, Campus Police, ext. 2326, mwheatley@cerritos.edu
  • White, Chyeanne (Chyeanne R.), Human Resources Tech I (Conf), Human Resources, ext. 2277, crwhite@cerritos.edu
  • White, Edward (Ed), Lock Systems Specialist, Maintenance/Grounds, ext. 2308, ewhite@cerritos.edu
  • Whitney, Donald (Don), Instructor (Hrly), Computer & Info Sciences, ext. 4489, dwhitney@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/dwhitney/
  • Whitson, Stephen, Instructor (Hrly), Accounting/Finance, swhitson@cerritos.edu
  • Whitson, Beverly, Instructor, English, ext. 2816, bwhitson@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/bwhitson/
  • Wikert Hoag, Rhonda (Rhonda Wikert), Instructor (Hrly), Athletics, ext. 4713, rwhoag@cerritos.edu
  • Williams, Bradford, Instructor (Hrly), Theatre Arts, bwilliams@cerritos.edu
  • Williams-Manser, Danylle, Program Assistant II, Project HOPE, ext. 2787, dmanser@cerritos.edu
  • Wilmovsky, Albert (Albert Fred), Instructional Lab Tech I, Library/LRC, ext. 2208, awilmovsky@cerritos.edu
  • Wilson, Christopher, Instructor, Art, ext. 2607, cwilson@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/cwilson/
  • Wilson, Demetrius (Demetrius A.), Instructor (Hrly), Business Administration, dawilson@cerritos.edu
  • Wilson, Jack, Instructor, Computer & Info Sciences, ext. 2722, jwilson@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/jwilson/
  • Wilson, Esther, Inst Lab Tech III-Cosmetology, Cosmetology, ext. 4292, ewilson@cerritos.edu
  • Wilson, Jennifer (Jennifer J.), Instructor (Hrly), English, jjwilson@cerritos.edu
  • Wilson, Donna, Instructor (Hrly), Nursing, ext. 4679, dwilson@cerritos.edu
  • Winners, Margo, Graphic Designer, Public Affairs, ext. 2288, mwinners@cerritos.edu
  • Wisinski, Kathleen, Instructor (Hrly), Nursing, kwisinski@cerritos.edu
  • Wittig, Andrea, Exec Asst to President (Conf), President's Office, ext. 2202, awittig@cerritos.edu
  • Wood, Suzanne (Suzie), Librarian (Hourly), Library, ext. , swood@cerritos.edu
  • Wood, John, Instructor (Hrly), Woodworking Mfg Technology, jwood@cerritos.edu
  • Woodruff, Ronald, Academic, 3rd Party Contract, Apprent - Field Ironworkers, ext.
  • Woolever, James, Instructor (Hrly), Computer & Info Sciences, ext. 4870, woolever@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/woolever/
  • Worrel, Dara, Instructor, Mathematics, ext. 2296, dworrel@cerritos.edu, http://www.cerritos.edu/dworrel/
  • Wright, Wendy, Instructor (Hrly), Business Administration, wwright@cerritos.edu
  • Wu, Suyen, Instructor (Hrly), Nursing, swu@cerritos.edu
Site Map | Disclaimer | Web Administrator

Download Adobe Reader